4.5 5 0 436 436
BENGAY® Lidocaine Ginger Citrus
  • 4.5 from
  • 436 Reviews

Reviews

03/03/2020
Not Grandma's Bengay
I have trusted Bengay for many years however, I would avoid using it if I were leaving my house due to the smell. This is not my grandma's Bengay! I can have relief from my aches an pains with no worries about smelling like the medicine cabinet. I am so happy for this new Bengay scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
Smells great but not as effective
While I liked the scent of Bengay Lidocaine Ginger Citrus, it didnt seem to provide the relief that the original Bengay products and other like products provide.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2020
Pain Relief over Smell
Bengay is a brand that has been famous for overall help with sore muscles. Many people however have stayed away from Bengay because of the terrible scent. In High School we always knew who was using Bengay because of the horrible scent. Now to have a scent that is pleasing to many in a product that does a great job at relieving sore muscles is something that will go a long way in helping so many people.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/03/2020
Bengay Citrus
Pleasant scent, but still overall prefer Salonpas lidocaine patch for pain relief
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
Great new scent
I was glad to see a new scent from Bengay. Their products are very effective with a small amount and the older original scent was too overwhelming for me. But this new scent is pleasant and not overpowering. I use just a quarter sized amount for mild back pain I experience occasionally. It is fast acting and somewhat long lasting. Does not dry out my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
No one else has to smell my pain now.
BENGAY® Lidocaine Ginger Citrus smells so much better than other pain relief creams I have tried. It isn't strongly scented and people can't smell me a mile away. It however doesn't help my back pain as much as other brands. It does work better for my knee pain than anything else I have tried so that is a major plus for me also.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Great smell
Nice scent for everyday use love it. Must have to keep everyday.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Smells AND works great!
The scent is light but pleasant! I like the smooth texture, and it works great! I am always sore from having Chronic Lyme Disease, and this is helping me get by!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Lasting relief
Lasting pain relief, the scent wasn't overpowering. I would definitely recommend it to anyone else!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2020
You Will Feel Like New!
It relieved the pain and has a very pleasant scent and works quickly.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2020
Scent is ok, just not good for relief.
I think the scent is really a selling point for them but the product itself isn't great for pain relief. I used it on multiple occasions and didn't really notice a difference. I give it 3 stars though because it smells alright and I don't have to worry about it burning my eyes if i accidentally forget its oncmy hands later.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2020
Bengay Yes
I have used the Bengay of the past and this one now, however; I would had preferred ginger citrus with lidocaine today.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2020
My BENGAY® Lidocaine Ginger Citrus
The BENGAY® Lidocaine Ginger Citrus was an amazing product. My son is an athlete and this worked well whenever he was in pain from injuries in sports.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/02/2020
Tammy4
I tried Bengay lidocaine ginger citrus on my mid back pain and instantly got relief. It has a very pleasant smell and I would use it regularly.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/02/2020
New, fresh scent
Had a light pleasant scent, but worked just as well as the traditional formula
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products