4.6 5 0 77 77

Bertolli Rustico Bakes

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 77 Reviews

Chicken parmigiana and penne. Penne pasta and breaded white meat chicken with mozzarella in a hearty marinara sauce.

Reviews

Michelle (Bethlehem)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 87 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

A mi esposo le encanta cada ves q voy al super coje dos cajas.

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

BERTOLLI RUSTICO BAKES are all so yummy! This is a go to family favorite- to best describe, it's like where country goodness meets up with Italian! This is fast, and simple to make, as well as being a high quality meal! BERTOLLI RUSTICO BAKES gets a five star rating, and two thumbs up from me! Outstanding!

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Bertolli Rustico Bakes to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 163 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are very good meal. They are easy to make and delicious!

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

BERTOLLI SURE HAS A WINNER WITH ITS RUSTICO BAKES. THE CHICKEN AND PENNE ARE OUTSTANDING, VERY FRESH FLAVOR.

Rachel (Barrington)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 75 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I’ve tried this and it’s very very delicious! I’m pretty picky when it comes to frozen meals.

Therese (Venice)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really like these. Frozen meals can be tricky, but these ones are really good. The Italian sausage and meatball rigatoni is my absolute favorite. The only problem is the nutritional aspect, but if your not on a diet or just want them every once in a while they're really good. If you want a quick, yummy meal these are awesome.

Jill (Grand Forks)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 68 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/8/2017 Home Tested with free product

This is a nice quick and simple meal, but the quality and taste could be a little bit better, in my opinions.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/11/2017 Home Tested with free product

Bertolli Rustico Bakes are a fantastic way to feed your whole family and it's so easy when your in a pinch for time!! Bertolli always makes great products and this is another one I'll be adding to my dinner routine!!

Tina (Warwick)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/19/2016 Home Tested with free product

I am very critical when it comes to frozen Italian brands because I am Italian myself. I have tried this out of curiosity and found it does not taste HALF as good as it does in the picture on the bag. The sauce was very sweet and oniony, and the portions of chicken were definitely not up to par. So small they tasted freezer burned. On a scale of 1-10, we have a 5.5 here.....sorry Bertolli, but stick to Olive Oil!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products