4.7 5 0 92 92 Built-in handle makes it easy to move throughout the home Compact design is ideal for small spaces Filled with fluffy and soft beans that conform to your body Covers are re-fillable (additional beans sold separately) Covers are double-stitched and sealed with safety-locking zippers Designed and filled in a Zero Landfill Facility Spot clean Ideal for use when reading, gaming, watching television or lounging Available colors: Black Smartmax, Gray Plush, Lilac Plush, Cobalt Plush
Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair Black
  • 4.7 from
  • 92 Reviews

Reviews

23/08/2020
Comfortable
Nice comfortable chair is a little too low to the ground but it is nice for small children and teenagers.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/08/2020
A Terrific Addition to any Home!
The Big Joey Bean Bag chair has been a wonderful addition to our home. The chair is super comfortable and fits anywhere from small kids to large Adults. The kids use it to game, watch TV or just chill in and they are loving it. This is a purchase I would highly recommend making.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/08/2020
Handy chair!
I was going to purchase this chair last Christmas for my teenage son and never got around to it. I was happy to get a chance to try the Big Joe Joey bean bag chair. The material feels heavy and the beans are supportive. I'd say the chair fits smaller adults and children great. Larger people may find this style a little narrow. My son likes to sit in it to play video games and to watch TV. The chair has a great handle on the top, which makes carrying it around convenient. These chairs can also be refilled when the beans break down. How great is that? The fabric cleans up well with a quick vacuum and would take a light wipedown with a cleaning cloth just fine for small spills. Overall, the chair is a great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/08/2020
Great size
The Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair, is a great size for our whole family to enjoy. It's the perfect comfort level definitely a great chair. I would recommend the Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair to anyone
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Excellent chair for anyone!
I am very impressed with this bean bag chair! It is not at all like the bean bag chairs of my youth. It has a nice sturdy chair shape that supports your body while sitting in it. It is nice and lightweight, and it has a handle at the top, so it’s easy to move from one room to another. It really doesn’t take up that much space. My kids absolutely love it (my son even cleaned up his room some just so he could put it in there). My husband has even used it while gaming. Overall I would highly recommend this!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Great quality product
I am so very happy with my new Joe, Joey Beanbag chair it’s just the perfect size for children and also can hold adults. It’s very sturdy and has a little handle so you can pick it up and move it anytime. It’s not to little or to big it’s perfect size and doesn’t take up a lot of room. It’s black so it matches everything. I highly recommend the Joe, Joey beanbag chair.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Very comfy
Everyone in my family has enjoyed sitting in the Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair. My son especially loves sitting in it to do his virtual school. It is very comfortable and is very lightweight, making it easy to move it from room to. The material of the chair seems like it will be very easy to clean. The only con I would say is the back of the chair needs to be a little higher. #hometesterclub
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Great, comfortable chair
This Bean Bag chair is awesome. Although it looks small, it is very comfortable. It is also very nice looking. I definitely recommend this chair.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Great quality
Great comfort. Amazing fit. Sturdy material. I have no hesitation using this chair. We placed into the living room and have sat in many times.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Convenient Comfort
The chair is comfortable for the most part but after sitting for about thirty minutes I needed to change chairs. I would like for the chair to be just a little bit wider to allow longer sitting time. I do like that I can move it easily from spot to spot such at the living room to garage to activity area with ease because it it so light and the handle is conveniently located. I would be interested in other chair options in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Good for ready nooks
Very comfy chair with armrest firm but not stiff. Good stitching so it wont rip easily. Very happy with thia chair.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
A Cloud for a Seat
it is a big comfy seat which my teen is using as her chair while doing her home school work... she said it is very comfy and likes it better than a regular chair!! It is also the perfect height for her to work on her laptop that sits on a tv tray!!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Bean Chair is comfortable
My daughter had back surgery and this was a comfortable place for her to sit.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Surprise, Surprise
After receiving my Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair, Black for free in exchange for my unbiased opinion, my kids couldn't wait to try it out. To be honest I wasn't sure how comfortable it could possibly be. Surprise surprise it's a great! Sat down didn't sink in like bean bag chairs from my past. It was very supportive and I could even lean back a little for a slight incline, never felt like it was going to fall over. Appearance wise it fits right in with my family room decor and I don't mind it being there for when the kids are playing games. Highly recommend!!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/08/2020
Big Joe chair
I am in love with this chair. It is very comfortable and sturdy. It is a very good quality. The only issue I have is my cat has made the chair his. He gives he stamp of approval.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products