Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair Black

4.6 5 0 99 99 Built-in handle makes it easy to move throughout the home Compact design is ideal for small spaces Filled with fluffy and soft beans that conform to your body Covers are re-fillable (additional beans sold separately) Covers are double-stitched and sealed with safety-locking zippers Designed and filled in a Zero Landfill Facility Spot clean Ideal for use when reading, gaming, watching television or lounging Available colors: Black Smartmax, Gray Plush, Lilac Plush, Cobalt Plush
Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair Black

Reviews

19/08/2020
Good sturdy, lightweight chair
I like the weight and sturdiness if this chair. It is easy to move around and holds it shape, in sense that you don't have to adjust it before or during sitting in the chair. I have two little complaints with the chair. To me a bean bag chair is something you can sink down into, this is firm and doesn't do that. Second complaint is the height of the back of the chair. Wish it was higher so you could relax and rest you head will using it. All in all it's a good sturdy bean bad chair, but don't think model is made for a tall person.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Perfect Chair for all Ages
The Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair is not your standard bean bag like you grew up with. This one had a thick seat base to keep you from slumping down onto the floor when you sit down AND it has a back! It's more like a chair than just a bean bag. It's not so low that I feel like I'm sitting on the floor and the back rest is very comfortable even for a bigger, taller person. Plus, it's refillable in case it ever goes a little flat. This is the perfect gaming chair for a kid or an adult. Also, we got a two for one with it, my big kids ran off with the chair as soon as it was opened and the little ones ran off with the castle box!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
portable comfort for kids
My 9 year old daughter absolutely loves the bean bag chair. And loves being able to easily carry it in any room when she wants to. I was actually very surprised that it was supportive and comfortable for me as well since it is child sized lol.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
big Joe black bean bag chair
This chair is very sturdy and so comfortable...my son is using it for gaming
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
A
Very Sturdy, nice Quality and Lightweight-My son loved it!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Cute & Comfy
The Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair is the perfect size. Easy to move with the handle that’s attached on the back. It’s lightweight and comfortable to sit on. It’s also very easy to clean. Just used a damp cloth and wiped it off. On the tag it says it’s refillable if it starts losing its shape, which is really helpful. It also means that this chair is worth the price because it will be long lasting. Very happy with it! It would be a great present, especially for kids and teens.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
The Big Boy Joe Joey bean bag chair
My daughter loves The Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair! It’s roomy (she’s a teen) very comfy and sits in it to watch movies in her room and her friends enjoy sitting in it while they hang out in her room. The handle makes it super easy to take to whatever room she’s going to in the house! Thank you!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
The great product!
This nice Big Joe black bean chair that we received is a comfortable and flexible chair. It is lightweight and it has a handle for easy caring around the house. The chair has really good quality material and good quality zipper on the bottom. Also this chair does not lose its form. You can take the cover off the bean bag and wash. My three boys, 14, 13 and 9 really like the big joe chair, using for gaming or just relaxing. I would highly recommend this great product, specially for this price.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2020
Big Joe Beanbag Chair
It’s not real big... definitely more for ages under 12
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2020
Comfy product
I enjoy the chair it is comfy and not oversized like regular bean bag chairs and my kids love it as well
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2020
Comfy and easy for kids
Very lightweight and the handle makes it easy for my 11- and 5-yr-old to carry up/down stairs. Easy to clean the nylon material. My kids both say it is comfortable. Definitely seems more supportive than a traditional bean bag. I like that refill beads can be purchased and added to product.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2020
Big Comfy Chair
The Big Joe Joey Bean Bag Chair is super comfortable and I love that it has a handle on top so that I can pick it up and carry it room to room easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2020
Perfect for office/playroom/game room
My favorite bean bag chair of all time. I like that it has the back on it so that it is supportive and comfortable. It is just like sitting on a chair, but soft and comfortable. We have them in our office/game room and they are perfect. Don’t take up too much room at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2020
Comfortable Functional Fun
Super comfy and perfect for my pre-teenage daughter! Love love love!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/08/2020
Awesome chair
This is a great chair. It’s big enough and sturdy enough for grown ups. We put it in the basement and tested it out for my daughter, me, and my sister. We all were able to get in and out of the chair and sit comfortably. Feels like a chair and not a bean bag. Great for video gaming or watching football with the family. The fabric feels stain resistant and wipes clean easily. Would definitely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products