4.3 5 0 1570 1570
  • 4.3 from
  • 1,570 Reviews

Reviews

25/11/2019
Clean skin
It left my skin feeling soft and great smelling. Havent had skin so soft in a while
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Cleanliness
The smell is amazing and my skin felt so clean afterwards!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Loved the gel format!
I really liked the format of this product. The packaging was very easy to use and the gel format made it easier to get just the right amount. I also liked that the gel turned into a foamy consistency once I rubbed it in. My one dislike of this product was the fragrance. It had a strong cologne like smell to it and I really don't like strong scents in face products.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2019
Loving the face!
This bioderma sebium foaming gel really does work, I love this product & am definantly going to continue use,
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2019
The first gel cleanser I have used
Doesn't smell bad and is easy to apply. Skin does feel cleaner and softer after long-term use. Would recommend to others for sure
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2019
Sebium Review
This product smells great and works very well to cleanse the face. Leaves skin feeling smooth and hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2019
Didn't dry my skin out
I have only used it for a short period of time and my skin already has a glow to it. Also I have sensitive skin and this gel didn't hurt my skin or dry it out after daily use.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2019
Feelings of greatness
Bioderma Sebium Foaming gel its light weight while using it in my skin. The feeling of softness while I clean my skin is Devine and after I used it, my skin feels fresh and soft. After a couple of days i got hook.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2019
Facewash
It was a nice wash and very easy to use product. It didnt have an awful smell like some do. Maybe it was just my face but it was dried out after i used it, and it didnt feel any different then before i washed it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2019
Bioderma for skin
Super nice and excellent product,Works well and rinse easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2019
Foam gel
I really don’t have a review for this product. The gel foam is not what I prefer. I am more into the cleansing wipes.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Bioderma Gel
Bioderma Sebium Foaming gel is a convenient and easy way to cleanse your facial skin, easy to dispense, nice to the touch and smells clean. It did not produce much foam when cleansing and it led to very dry skin after use. Recommendation would be for younger adults and teens.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Works great!
Worked great with my skin and cleanses really well and makes my skin radiant
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Great Cleanser
The Bioderma Sebium Foaming Grl cleansed was great! I was very impressed with how clean my skin felt.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
In LOVE
I love it. It left my skin feeling so clean and fresh. It really cleans my skin deeply just with one wash. An the smell i love it
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products