Bioré Hydrate & Glow Gentle Cleanser

4.8 5 0 52 52 Breathe new life into dry skin with our Bioré Hydrate & Glow Gentle Cleanser. Great for dry, sensitive skin, this gentle cleanser is infused with a replenishing blend of Coconut Water and Prebiotics. Effectively cleanse your skin without stripping moisture for clean, dewy, flake-free skin. • With Coconut Water, known to naturally hydrate • With Prebiotics, known to nourish your skin’s microbiome • Cruelty free • Fragrance free • SLS/SLES Sulfate Free • Dermatologist Tested • Won’t clog pores • 6.77 FL OZ
Bioré Hydrate & Glow Gentle Cleanser

Reviews

21/11/2022
Gentle cleanser
This is a great everyday cleanser. It’s gentle but very effective. I have oily skin and it cleaned my skin very nicely and didn’t cause me to break out. It also smelled nice, I’d recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2022
Great for dry weather!
This face wash doesn’t dry my face out and is super gentle. The only thing that could be improved is that is could do a better job with acne. However, before using this I had to discontinue use of my other face wash because it was too drying, so I recommend this to anyone living in a dry climate.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2022
Gentle & Hydrating!
Just as the title says - this is gentle & hydrating! Overall I really enjoy this product. I tried for morning and night use and I think this is best suited for the morning. It was not strong enough to remove makeup, but was gentle for the morning and added a nice bit of hydration before applying makeup. The consistency is a bit watery, so have to be careful when pumping out. Overall really enjoy and would recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2022
perfect for colder seasons
When it's warm out I love Cetaphil but in the colder months I need something a little more hydrating. This cleanser is my new love. It leaves my skin feeling clean without feeling dry or tight and my skincare layers on perfectly over it. This is my newest love. I have dry skin so this is perfect for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2022
Good cleanser
So far I really like this cleanser. It works well and removes any excess oil/makeup remaining on my face.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2022
Must try
This product is amazing! Very gentle on the skin & for those who have sensitive skin types like myself, I would highly recommend this brand. it makes my skin feel clean without feeling at all stripped or dry after. This is definitely safe to use twice a day. My skin tone appears much more even as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2022
Not bad
I enjoyed this overall. It has no scent, is gentle on the skin, and does a pretty nice job of getting into the pores for a nice clean, while always a slight glow after
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2022
Clean, happy skin!
This facial cleanser made my skin feel clean without being drying. My face felt cared for, not just “washed”. I like the consistency of the cleanser and the pleasant scent. I would definitely recommend this!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2022
Really like!
I really like this face cleanser! It smells good and my face feels so clean when I use it. It doesn’t seem drying like a lot of other face cleansers do.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2022
Gentle cleanser
The cleanser of the century. This is definitely worth it. It’s gentle and it cleanses so well I’m actually very impressed. I use it everyday and I can see the littlest difference in my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2022
Amazing!!
I love everything about this face wash & how my skin felt afterwards this never made my face feel dry or tight & after 3days of using it my skin has a beautiful glow within.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2022
very gentle yet effective
This is a really gentle cleaner. I like how my skin feels and looks after using it. Some gentle cleansers don't seem to do a good enough job with some of my acne breakouts but this one did. It still kept things at bay without overdrying my skin. I love how it's fragrance free.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Great Cleanser!
I live in the desert and struggle with dry skin, and I have had a hard time finding a cleanser that doesn't dry my skin out more. This product is gentle on my skin and removed my makeup, while leaving my face feeling soft and moisturized. I'm definitely impressed!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Great Daily Cleanser
I love Biore for the great ingredients. It is great for sensitive skin. This new line of products is just as great. There is almost no scent and my skin feels clean without being stripped after using this.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Hydrating cleanser
I feel this product worked great on my skin. My face felt clean, hydrated and glows. I was happy that there were no artificial scents added in, however the smell on the cleanser when applied to the face was somewhat strong, but does not keep me from using it.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products