Bioré Hydrate & Glow Moisturizer

4.8 5 0 49 49 Breathe new life into dry skin with our Bioré Hydrate & Glow Moisturizer. Great for dry, sensitive skin, this lightweight moisturizer is infused with a hydrating blend of Coconut Water, Avocado Oil and Prebiotics. Effectively soothe dry, flaky skin without clogging pores to reveal nourished, dewy, flake-free skin. • With Coconut Water, known to naturally hydrate • With Prebiotics, known to nourish your skin’s microbiome • With Avocado Oil, known to be rich in Omega 3’s and antioxidants • Won’t clog pores • Cruelty free • Fragrance free • Dermatologist Tested • 3.4 FL OZ
Bioré Hydrate & Glow Moisturizer

Reviews

14/11/2022
Very light
I really did like this moisturizer. It didnt leave my skin looking oily or greasy. It also seemed to absord quickly. Only thing I’d suggest and its just a personal preference is make some with a light scent to it.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2022
Super hydrating!
I really love this new Bioré Hydrate & Glow Moisturizer. I could tell the difference in my skin within A few days of using it. My skin looks and feels softer and rejuvenated. I would most definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Good product
I received Bioré Hydrate & Glow Moisturizer free to try for my honest opinion. It does moisturize my skin which is nice. I did not notice any glow after though. That wasn’t a complete deal breaker for me as my main concern is something that will hydrate my dry skin. Overall, I like the product. I feel it is a bit misleading with the glow part though. The bottle is easy to hold and the pump works perfectly!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Lovely
This moisturizer is fantastic! My skin feel hydrated and glowing. It is light and absorbs into my skin nicely.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Lightweight moisture
This is the perfect day time moisturizer, goes on so evenly and doesn’t leave any sticky residue behind. It is perfect for under makeup and doesn’t pill. Unscented and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
Beautiful glowy skin!
I just love this product! My skin has never been softer than it is now! It smells good and the texture isn’t greasy at all. I thought it would feel heavy on my face but it’s nice and light!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
Love
This moisturizer is so hydrating! I could feel a significant change in how moisturized my skin felt compared to usual
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
Nice for dry sensitive skin
Bioré Hydrate & Glow Moisturizer is good for everyday use specially for me with dry sensitive skin with this cold season. Is a lightweight moisturizer with coconut water, prebiotics and avocado oil. It has a light scent of a normal cream with No Fragrance and for me that's a plus, most fragrance can be irritating for sensitive skin. I used for a week It left my dry skin feeling hydrated and nourished locking the moisture without being greasy afterwards. Is a nice size that can be on your purse for easy use in the go too.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
smooth and light
I found the moisturizer light and soft on my cream. It glides on my skin smoothly. I love that it is hydrating and makes my dull skin moisturized and radiant. I recommend this to anyone who has dry and dull skin and needs good hydration.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Love it
This product leaves my skin smooth and soft all throughout the day . I love that it has no scent and it’s easy to apply . A little goes along way . I top it with my spf and I’m ready to go !
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Hydrating face moisturizer
Great product leaves my face feeling hydrated. Not greasy or oily.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2022
Magic glows
This serum and moisturizer are amazing i used them in my face care routine in the morning and the night I noticed that my skin is soft, glowing and well hydrated very good products definitely recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2022
Moist & Softening
Received this product last week and i tried it after having shower and never been so satisfied. The Moisturizer is so softening and absorbing. It left my skin so soft and moisturized!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2022
Perfection in a bottle
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Biore Hydrate & Glow Moisturizer. My skin is soft, silky smooth, with a healthy glow with the first use. Did not have to wait a long time to see results. It was obvious with the first use it is perfection in a bottle. I love the Coconut water, Avocado Oil,Shea Butter and Prebiotics. It is fragrance free and great for dry, sensitive skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2022
Thanks again Home Tester Club!
Thank you so much Biore and Hime Tester Club. I love this moisturizer. I just got back from Utah where the air is super dry and dirty, and I was so happy to see that there’s prebiotics in the moisturizer. It makes my skin so soft and I feel like my skin is protected because of the prebiotics and getting the nutrients it needs. I’m excited to use this product further and it works great for sensitive skin. I highly recommend purchasing!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products