Bioré Hydrate & Glow Serum

4.6 5 0 61 61 Treat skin to a boost of supreme hydration and moisture with our Bioré Hydrate & Glow Serum. Great for dry, sensitive skin, this serum is infused with a hydrating blend of Coconut Water, Avocado Oil and Hyaluronic Acid. Effectively soothe dry, flaky skin without clogging pores to reveal plump, dewy, hydrated skin. • With Coconut Water, known to naturally hydrate • With Prebiotics, known to nourish your skin’s microbiome • With Hyaluronic Acid, known to help boost skin’s natural moisture • Won’t clog pores • Cruelty free • Fragrance free • Dermatologist Tested • 1.0 FL OZ
Bioré Hydrate & Glow Serum

Reviews

19/11/2022
Extremely hydrating!
This serum is very soothing and moisturizing. It's very lightweight and fast drying, but not greasy at all. I use this morning and night and it doesn't clog my pores. I like that it's cruelty free, fragrance free and dermatologist tested. I highly recommend this product, and I've already recommended it to friends, coworkers and family!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2022
Hydrating serum
It is so gentle and nourishing. Calms my redness and helps my irritation. Soothes my spots of dry skin. It is light weight so my skin doesn’t feel sticky. It does a great job soothing and hydrating my dry irritated skin with blemishes. The blemishes are healing and my skin feel healthier.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2022
You need it
I am surprised, how good this product is, I have applied it 3 times since I arrived and it has left a very beautiful shine on my facial skin, it is my first time knowing how gentle this brand was with my skin! I'll buy it again!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2022
It was okay
I did think that it was slightly hydrating. I would not say that it made my skin glow though. I did not find that it clog my pores, even with the coconut water and avocado oil, so that was good. Overall, I would say it was an average serum.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Great serum!
Overall this is a very nice serum, it’s super moisturizing and leaves my skin feeling hydrated, soft, and gives it a healthy glow. I was very surprised about the consistency of this product the first time I used it, I was expecting a more liquidy serum (like those with a dropper bottle), however, I’ve found I like this consistency much more and can see visible and feel the results!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Love!
This product is amazing! I love that the formula is creamy and it definitely does the job of moisturizing and giving that glow that it promises! Overall I think this product is amazing and I highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2022
Hydrating serum for everyday use
This serum is very light and hydrating when applied to the skin. The serum leaves a fresh, clean feel after application. I only use 2-3 drops every morning and it makes my face feel very hydrated. I didn’t have any allergic reaction to this serum so I would consider buying this again in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
Great addition to my daily routine
I really like the light and clean feeling of this serum. I didn't break out due to greasy or heaviness to my daily routine for the winter.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
The best!
This serum is very hydrating and gives your skin a healthy glow after applying it making your skin very soft and dewy like. I did apply quite a bit on my face and didn’t have any reactions so that’s a 10/10 for me!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
This Serum is Great!
I have very dry and sensitive skin, so I am always struggling to find a product that will hydrate and smooth my skin without irritating it at the same time. This stuff has been great at accomplishing that. After using this serum for about 2 weeks there is a noticeable improvement in the skin on my face and neck. It feels so soft, smooth, and supple and it has given me almost a glow with my skin looking healthier and brighter. I definitely plan on continuing to use this every day and would recommend it to anyone, especially if you have dry and/or sensitive skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
I love it!
I absolutely love this product! It makes my face feel so extremely soft! I Was nervous to try it at first because normally products like this make my skin feel oily but this did not!!! I highly recommend!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Glow & Go!
I've used Biore skin care products for eons. Have always been satisfied with he performance and never let down. My facial skin literally drinks up this lovely hydrating serum and lasts he entire day into the night. LOVE IT!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Better than expected
I feel like Biore has had to work on bettering their image since most people are learning more about skincare and realized that their pore strips and harsh cleansers have been doing more harm than good. My initial thought when I saw this product whas that it was a cheap buzzword way of Biore getting into the the new skincare world. I could not have been more wrong. This serum is amazing. It is like a cross between a serum and a moisturizer. It is so incredibly thick and creamy. I have dry skin so I was not surprised that this wasn't super hydrating on me, but paired with a good moisturizer this serum is the bomb. I even love the simple packaging, very ideal as someone who travels often even if it is just a weekend trip.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Glowing skin!
I only know Biore as an acne product brand so I was curious to try this serum. I’m always on the lookout for products that give me glowing skin, and this serum did just that! After about a week of use, my skin looked glowing and brighter.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Eh.. it’s not the vibes
So this has actually not benefited my skin moisturizing wise. It leaves white product streaks on my face when I layer it with my moisturizer per the directions. I wouldn’t call this a HA serum given that the HA is ingredient 20/24 so it’s waaaay at the bottom of the list. not to mention all the other beneficial ingredients it claims to have are pretty much all at the bottom , given the exception of butylene glycol and glycerin which are good, and their the first couple ingredients. It has a LOT of nono ingredients but I’ll just name one- mica, which is literally a shiny ground up mineral that gives a fake glow to your skin. The safety of mica is debatable -I’ll leave that up to you and your research. The ingredients mainly consists of thickeners/ texturizers and powders. There are a FEW good ingredients.Your better off getting a real hydrating HA serum from the ordinary, or a k beauty product . But to each their own! Try it and see if works for you, if you like chemicals and things
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products