Bioré Hydrate & Glow Toner

4.7 5 0 79 79 Smooth away pore clogging build-up with our Bioré Hydrate & Glow Toner. Great for dry, sensitive skin, this toner is infused with a glow-making blend of Coconut Water, Prebiotics and Lactic Acid. Gently dissolve dead skins cells, without irritating or causing excessive dryness, and prep skin for a dose of healthy hydration. • With Coconut Water, known to naturally hydrate • With Prebiotics, known to nourish your skin’s microbiome • With Lactic Acid, an AHA, known to gently dissolve dry flakes and retain moisture • Non-drying • Cruelty free • Fragrance free • Alcohol Free • Dermatologist Tested • 8.0 FL OZ
Bioré Hydrate & Glow Toner

Reviews

21/11/2022
Awesome toner for sensitive, dry skin
I love this toner so much. It helps with my skin more than any product I have used thus far. It is dry and sensitive, and feels smooth and hydrated after use. I can't wait to see how it looks after extended use. I am very happy with this product, and glad to use it in my skincare regimen.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2022
Smooth
This toner has improved my acne immensely. I saw a difference after the first time I used it. My skin is much softer and clearer. It has also help my keratosis bumps on my arms. Definitely will be repurchasing.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2022
Pleasant
The tones feels fresh on skin. Skin feels very hydrated and fresh to me
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2022
Great
This is a wonderful toner and I can tell it really brightens my face. I think that this is great because it’s easy to use and works very well. I would definitely recommend this!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2022
Makes my skin glow!
This is my new favorite toner! I love that it’s alcohol free and it’s great for everyday use. The coconut makes my skin feel really nice and it’s the perfect toner for your skincare routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2022
love love love
This toner works wonders and I really could tell a difference before and after using it. I have been using it for two weeks and it has really helped clean out my pores. It doesn’t effect my sensitive skin which is amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2022
Softening, leaves skin feeling clean!
I love using this every morning after washing my face. It makes my makeup go on so much smoother. I’ve also noticed my pores shrinking and dark marks lightening! I love it. Low fragrance if any at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2022
Biore hydrating toner
This product does exactly what it says! The toner isnt too heavy/drying and gives just the right amount of hydration. Gently helps remove dead skin without irritation. It smells clean but isn't an overwhelming fragrance since it uses more natural ingredients like coconut water and latic acid. This visibly made my pores smaller and gave me my skin a pretty glow. If you have sensitive skin I highly recommend this hydrating toner from Biore!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2022
Great product
This Biore Hydrate and Glow was so nice! Really a smooth easy toner that seems to really help! No burning feeling, and smells great!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2022
Works great
I really like how smooth my skin feels after using this toner. It doesn't irritate my skin when using it, and it helps clean out my pores and my skin leaving it looking nice. Guys can use this stuff too, will definitely be getting more once I run out!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Nondrying but effective
This toner makes my skin feel nice and clean without drying it out too much. I would buy it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2022
Great toner!
Love this toner! It doesn’t dry my skin at all! Which is rare
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2022
Too Intense for my Dry, Sensitive Skin
This toner has a watery consistency and a subtle metallic scent. You can either pour the toner on to a cotton pad to wipe on your face, or what I like to do is pour the toner directly on my hands and press it on to my face so I don't waste any product by having it soak into a cotton pad. Despite this containing hydrating ingredients like coconut water and prebiotics, I would consider it more of an exfoliating toner due to its AHA content from the lactic acid. It stings my sensitive skin and leaves it feeling tight and dry and looking red and irritated. I would recommend it more for those with combination to oily, resilient skin that can handle the chemical exfoliants. Definitely start off slow, using this every few days to see how your skin reacts before building up to using it more frequently.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2022
Lightn & Refreshing !
This toner really helps hydrate my drier skin! It smells great, and feels so healthy!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2022
Amazing product
I simply loved using it and would highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products