4.1 5 0 15 15 Boots Botanics range, developed in collaboration with Kew Royal Botanical Gardens, is formulated to give skincare benefits through the use of plant extracts. The products are free from SLS, SLES and parabens, and packaged in FSC-certified material where possible. The manufacturer has taken steps to reduce the environmental impact of this range. Available as part of the Simply Calm range is Hydrating Serum with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, described as a water-based serum made with hemp seed oil and aloe vera, said to offer fast hydration while calming and soothing stressed feeling skin without leaving an oily residue. It contains an essential oil blend of lavender, mandarin and rosemary. The sustainable, 100% vegan product is free from parabens, phthalates, mineral oils, has not been tested on animals, and retails in a 30ml FSC-certified pack, featuring a dropper. Also available in this range: Hydrating Overnight Mask; and Hydrating Face Cream.
Boots Botanics Simply Calm Hydrating Serum with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil
  • 4.1 from
  • 15 Reviews

Reviews

21/11/2020
It made me break out
It was soothing and was not greasy. I really wanted to love this product, but unfortunately the longer I used it the more I realize that it was causing me to break out. My skin started to clear up 2 days after I stopped using it. So, I would still recommend this, just not to those prone to breakouts
30/09/2020
noot
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡◇◇◇♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
09/09/2020
OK product
No I wouldn’t say that this is the best product in my opinion but it’s one of those products which will soothe your skin but for me that I have sensitive and acne prone skin I don’t know when I use it for my face it kind of broke me out so there’s not might be the product for every skin out there but it may work out for you with the frequency inside of it is wonderful so I love the smell of it but would not apply it on my face
22/08/2020
Moisturizing Oil
I received a free sample through a different service. I wasn't a fan of the ingredients list since it contains essential oils and not a fan of the CBD trend. I applied this product on my neck on top of my evening moisturizer and enjoyed the additional moisture. Looking forward to using this oil during the colder months!
03/08/2020
Hydrating
This was the first canibis facial products that I tried. I loved the results I received. Very hydrating and soothing.
02/08/2020
Serum
It was very light, non greasy and I saw results within the first week. Absolutely love it!
31/07/2020
Excelente producto
Aporta un toque glow al Rostro, hidrata, y lo mejor rejuvenece . Bravo 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 Por más productos así
24/07/2020
Great for very dry skin
I only use oils on night skincare routine. And this product is great.
09/06/2020
Soothing
Boots Botanics Simply Calm Hydrating Serum with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil. So soothing and calming
06/06/2020
So soothing!
I love the Boots Botanics Simply Calm Hydrating Serum! I apply this serum to my skin at night before bed, and it soothes my skin and just leaves me feeling so relaxed before going to sleep. The scent is calming as well. I also love that it has no mineral oil in it, no phlatates, and no parabens.
06/06/2020
Love it!
It has a soothing and calming. Love that it is Plant based. 👌🏽
04/06/2020
Refreshing
Plant based, refreshing, moisturising. Calming effects vary on your skin type, but overall, it was good and it was something new to try.
18/05/2020
Boots simply calm hydrating serum
I was excited to use this product so after using for over a two weeks I did not see much improvement but some redness was reduced and it does provide for fast hydration but is takes a while and it did cause some irritation
04/05/2020
Nice product
I really liked this product. It made my skin feel nice and moisturized, but for my skin after a few days of use I started to break out like it was clogging my pores. I definitely would recommend this product.
05/04/2020
Ok
This product was ok, I have tried two other brands and saw better results

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products