4.6 5 0 787 787

BROMLEY'S FOR MEN 7 Blade Razor

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 787 Reviews

Reviews

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Yes and id will be buying razors for this product shave nice smooth and don't leave no Nick on your face

christina (Clay)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

This was a great razor it has a nice we8ght to it, cleaned easiltn

John-Patrick (Westwood)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

t’s more than good enough for most men’s faces because it saves you time and money, or both, compared with anything that provides a closer shave. It performs comparably to the latest and greatest offerings but can be had for about half the price. You can get a closer shave from a safety razor, but it’ll take you three times as long (and that’s only if you’re well practiced). Or, you can get a cheaper shave from competing cartridge systems, but it won’t be as pleasant.

himanshu (Minneapolis)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am very satisfied after using the BROMLEY'S FOR MEN 7 BLADE RAZOR. Since it is a 7 blade razor means a clean shave. I have a very fast growth which makes me shave very frequently. After using BROMLEY'S FOR MEN 7 BLADE RAZOR I could say I was able to stretch an extra day without shaving and a very clean look after each shave. I would definitely like to try BROMLEY'S FOR MEN 7 BLADE RAZOR if they are now available in the stores. However one suggestion, if this could have been made little lighter in weight as i find the razor on the heavier side. Overall a great blade I can use alongwith my regular razor.

Shelley (CONVERSE)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

i liked the way it felt on my face, it gave a nice close shave. the razor felt comfortable in my hand.

min (Torrance)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

love the bromley razor! the old school design and the blades are amazing!

Ken (Reisterstown)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

The razor is nice bc it's easy on skin but it still is a nice clean shave. I highly recommend

Home (Tysons Corner)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really enjoyed shaving with this razor. It felt much more smoother and easier to shave. And my skin was not irritated that mach comparing to other razors I've used before

Scott (Watervliet)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would recommend this product. The shave was good and my skin was smooth. I enjoyed using the razor.

vishal (Saint Cloud)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

It was super easy and fast to shave with this razor. Also, there was noticeably less irritation after shaving. Moreover, it was super easy to maneuver with this razor. And the grip on the handle is sturdy as well. It feels luxurious using this razor

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Buy Now

amazon.com

BROMLEY'S FOR MEN 7 Blade Razorr

$19.00

Similar products