4.2 5 0 87 87

Campbell's Ready Meals Creamy Dumplings with Chicken & Vegetables

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 87 Reviews

Made with tender dumplings and all white meat chicken, and finished with classic vegetables in a rich mouth-watering cream sauce. Microwavable in 60 seconds.

Reviews

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

IT IS A VERY GOOD THING TO HAVE IN A PINCH. THE DUMPLINGS ARE EXCELLENT AND THE SAUCE IS VERY GOOD

samantha (Owensboro)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

Usually I am not one for Frozen or microwave meals but this was actually very good. Good flavor and seasoning. It's fairly nutritional. All around I might buy it again.

heather (Glendive)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 95 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I work all day so it comes as no surprise being the only one who cooks...sometimes I need a quick fix. CAMPBELL'S READY MEALS CREAMY DUMPLINGS WITH CHICKEN & VEGETABLES are great for such an occasion. Made with tender dumplings and all white meat chicken, adding the rich mouth-watering cream sauce, gives the perfect blend of meat and vegetables with a delicious taste! Microwavable in 60 seconds just makes it allthe better! Dinners served!

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

CAMPBELL'S READY MEALS CREAMY DUMPLINGS WITH CHICKEN & VEGETABLES Are fast, easy, and delicious! I have tried this product and would recommend it to anyone who loves Chicken And Dumplings. Makes a great fast home meal if you are strapped for time. I give CAMPBELL'S READY MEALS CREAMY DUMPLINGS WITH CHICKEN & VEGETABLES two thumbs up!

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Cambells Ready Meals to Edmy Arroyo in sttreet 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

DELAURIE (Rapid City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

Campbell's has a great thing here. I've tried almost all of these. They are quick to make. And a great hot meal.

Ashley (Murfreesboro)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 278 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are very easy to use,an has an array of flavors,they are great for quick evening meals an delicious

kathryn (Marlton)

  • 92 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 253 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/15/2017 Home Tested with free product

Campbell's Ready Meals Creamy Dumplings with Chicken & Vegetables is a great way to have quick lunch that taste good but also simple to quick to make

Kourtney (Fort Stockton)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/11/2017 Home Tested with free product

We bought some of these in different flavors and they have a very chemical taste to them. One bite and you’re done.

leah (Denver)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 88 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

Blah, I make my own chicken and dumplings and the difference in taste is OBVIOUS

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products