4.8 5 0 142 142

CapriSun Juice Drink

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 142 Reviews

Strawberry kiwi juice drink. 30 value pack. 25% less sugar.

Reviews

Jessica (Somerset)

  • 64 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 189 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great flavor, easy to get the straw in. Especially for kids heck I even drink them sometimes!

Nichole (Mogadore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

These were always a huge must have item for my 3 children. I couldn't keep enough in stock at home! I don't think there was a single flavor they didn't like!

Crystal (Lenoir)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am highly satisfied with the 30 pack CapriSun juice. It has a variety of flavors. Buying the larger pack also saves money.

Ashley (Vancouver)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

Even as an adult I love these. We like to freeze them, using them as an ice pack for lunch then they are slushy for drinking. Very tasty!

Mariah (Ralston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

The price of these is fenomenal, & it is a quick easy drink choice to pack for my children’s school lunch. They enjoy the flavor choices, too!

Nichole (Greenville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

My kids love these,, only one problem, they say the pouches aren't big enough!

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

i buy these for my grandson for school and he just loves them so of course grandma had to try it and they are very good we just love the capri sun products aqnd they are so convient for school lunchs which is the best

divya (Laurinburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 40 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love juice ,Capri sun is not add artificial color , its good because is effect over kidney .

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 217 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

CapriSun Juice Drinks are so easy, portable, and obviously delicious! Very refreshing.

joey (Goodhue)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

Caprisun is the only juice pouch my nephew will drink and even myself at 18 likes one every now and then. the juice is smooth and tasty!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products