Caudalie Vinoclean Instant Foaming Cleanser

4.9 5 0 19 19 A natural, soap- and sulfate-free foaming daily cleanser that is packed with antioxidants to gently cleanse and soften the look of skin. The same iconic airy foam cleanser that’s sulfate free to cleanse without stripping skin is now even better because it’s 97 percent natural, reformulated with natural surfactants instead of synthetic surfactants, and comes in new sustainable packaging. It’s suitable for even the most-sensitive skin.
Caudalie Vinoclean Instant Foaming Cleanser

Reviews

17/06/2021
Radiant Skin
This product leaves my skin so clean and refreshing! My skin was very dull and had not skin. Now I have an amazing glow! Love this definitely my new go to cleanser
17/06/2021
Amazing
This product was really good ! My skin was very smooth after l used it for the first time definitely worth every cent l would recommend it 100 %
16/06/2021
Great
This was a great cleanser. Really gentle and left my skin feeling soft!
14/06/2021
Amazing
I have tried this multiple times and the way it makes my skin feel is amazing. I loved the way it went on the skin and that it does not make me feel super dry after. Furthermore, I will definitely recommend this.
10/06/2021
One of best I have used
I enjoyed using this cleanser, hydrated and no weird feeling after washing off. It’s gentle in the skin and no redness from washing off. I enjoy how foamy the cleanser is and no mess in the sink.
10/06/2021
Excellent foaming cleanser
In general I am a big fan of Caudalíe cleansers. I had to try the instant foaming cleanser when I saw it. I truly love it! It foams up nicely and leave your skin very soft. It is expensive and that is the only con. But, you don’t need to use very much of this to wash your face so I can justify the purchase.
09/06/2021
Good At First
Purchased based on previous reviews in Beauty magazines and other articles. Initially worked very well, but after a few weeks I started having increased oiliness in my T-Zone with break outs. Considered another try, but opted for another brand in the end.
09/06/2021
Another Great Caudalie Product
They really came correct with this cleanser! Lathers beautifully and really gets your face clean. Very light fragrance that dissipates quickly and rinses clean every time. Recommend!
06/06/2021
Holy grail for sensitive skin!
Great product for those with dry or sensitive skin. Is gentle yet effective. I have sensitive skin and rosacea and have a hard time finding cleansers that don’t dry me out. Give it a try!
05/06/2021
Amazing
I loved how gentle it is on my skin. I was fond of the hydrating effect. It is a little pricey but worth
02/06/2021
Nice on sensitive skin!
I have very sensitive skin and reacts negatively to most of the products.,but Candalie is the product that makes my skin soft and glow.It doesn’t leave my skin with a sense of dryness.This cleanser is amazing! My skin felt so clean and soft! I really recommend this product.
01/06/2021
Love this stuff!!!
This stuff really cleanses my skin but also doesn’t over dry it!! I don’t even have to put on facd Orion after washing for once when I use this product.
01/06/2021
There she glows!
This product is simply amazing, feels amazing and leaves skin refreshed and supple. Your skin has that glowy look. I will always have this cleanser as a staple in my skincare routine.
01/06/2021
Feels so nice on the skin
It will benefit your skin and is also beneficial for the environment! This Caudalie foam face cleanser is gentle, but it effectively cleanses my oily skin without drying it out. Only a tiny amount of cream is required to remove dirt and makeup. The whole face cleansing procedure is quite calming and refreshing, and it feels wonderful on my skin. It's fantastic! It's also high in antioxidants, and I really like the packaging. Caudalie is committed to using 100% recyclable packaging in order to achieve zero waste. I highly recommend!
01/06/2021
great for sensitive skin
I have tried this face cleanser some time ago and totally fell in love with it. I have very sensitive skin, that does not like many products and reacts to most of them negatively, but Caudalie is one of the best for me - it does not leave my skin with a sense of dryness. I always feel that the cleansing gives me even more than I expect.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products