Centella & Green Tea Hydrating Gel Cleanser

4.7 5 0 36 36 A cleanser containing antioxidant-rich Centella and green tea that comes in a pH balanced formula to leave skin feeling refreshed and makeup free. <li> Skin type: Normal, dry, combination and oily </li>
Centella & Green Tea Hydrating Gel Cleanser

Reviews

21/09/2021
Love
I picked up this Centella & Green Tea Hydrating Gel Cleanser since it was on sale for a great price. When i first tried it i loved how it didnt make my skin feel tight but instead gave my skin a nice balance. Loved how soft my skin felt afterwards.
18/09/2021
It's good
This is a decent product. It's not to harsh for my skin. It doesn't over strip the oils out of my face but cleanses just enough to get your face clean. I just think for the price point of this their is so many other products that are just as good if not better than this In my opinion.
14/09/2021
Gentle on skin
I have a few breakouts and this one seem great especially recommend by hyram and bought at sephora and it's gentle and after using it, it refreshes the skin and it's calming.
11/09/2021
An overall good facial cleanser
I feel like this is a nice facial cleanser with good ingredients, however I didn’t find it particularly special. Especially for the price point, there are much better options in my opinion.
02/09/2021
Gentle & Refreshing
I have pretty sensitive skin as well as struggle with acne. This cleanser was perfect for me, it's not drying or stripping & leaves my skin soft. I highly recommend for anyone with combination sensitive skin
29/08/2021
Amazing!
It was a nice facial cleanser. Worked pretty good.its a nice good gel
14/08/2021
Loved with a passion!
On top of being a huge fan of Hyram, but than again almost anyone who had gotten this, who isn’t? This product really was just amazing! It has all the right ingredients and makes for the perfect face wash! Given I have to use a Benzoyl acne wash a few days a week for my acne( but that’s whole separate issue and process) at least finding products like this to help balance the drying out effect benzoyl can have helps! It was so hydrating and lightweight, my face didn’t feel greasy or overly washed after. It didn’t seem to clog my pores any or cause an outbreak( just my experience though) overall I loved it just as much as I was hoping I would!
07/08/2021
The soft skin ever
The soft skin everNot included the sweet smell and how soft your faces and how clean you feel I would absolutely recommend this product it makes you feel woke up and ready to go faced the world
05/08/2021
Gentle Skin Cleanser
Left my skin feeling refreshed and clean without stripping it of my natural softness. I stumbled on this at Sephora and am really glad I tried it. Very nice feeling on my skin while I wash, and so gentle and soft results after using.
26/07/2021
Hyram i’m here skincare lol
i love hyram his product reviews on inkey list and selfless by hyram are so unique and complex i love them there so good and he goes into detail about every product and also this cleanser he made is so good that it cleans my skin up perfectly i feel like it’s an exfoliater and it’s affordable hope y’all try it
26/07/2021
green tea for everything
I love Green tea. it's so beneficial for so many things. this leaves your skin feeling clean and soft and moisturized for hours. will definitely be buying more.
24/07/2021
Great for detoxing skin
I really enjoyed this mask, very soft and no mess. I rarely use face masks with green tea, but this one is more natural. I recommend and buying online is better.
23/07/2021
Like this
Like this because it fall good on ur skin
23/07/2021
Smells & works great
This was one of my first experiences using a product containing Centella. I really enjoyed this Centella & Green Tea gel cleanser. It hydrated my face perfectly with a gentle lather that made my skin look healthy. It also has a wonderful scent. I definitely will be purchasing this again!
22/07/2021
super
excellents et de grande qualité, je le recommande vivement

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products