4.3 5 0 62 62

Chefusion Italian Style Wraps

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 62 Reviews

Chicken marinara. Grilled white meat chicken, marinara sauce, mozzarella and parmesan cheese.

Reviews

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really liked CHEFUSION ITALIAN STYLE WRAPS- however it wasn't a big hit for my husband. His reasoning for not liking them- was the marinara sauce, and parmesan cheese. I personally like them because of the veggies, and grilled white chicken meat! This is a healthier meal combination, than a lot of the prepackaged choices on the market.

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Chefusion Italian Wraps Chicken Marrinara to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

THESE WRAPS A FILLING AND DELICIOUS. THE CHICKEN MARINARA IS ALMOST AS GOOD AS HOMEMADE.

Paul (Las Vegas)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 229 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

It was taesty and soft warm healthy and good for the kids my nefue came over and he loved it

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/11/2017 Home Tested with free product

Chefusion Italian Style Wraps were not the greatest!! I didn't care for the taste and all the ingredients seemed mushy!! Won't be purchasing this product again!!

Sara (Farmington)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 143 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/5/2015 Home Tested with free product

How funny is this had this last night with my family and we love it

Dawn (Boise)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2015 Home Tested with free product

I like this because I don't like all of the Bread on other products. This has a good combination of Veg and Protein which is very important to me. I don't feel like I am getting empty calories.

Lawanda (Hinesville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would really love to try this looks good I'm a very funny eater don't eat everything but I would love to try this

Keri (Bloomingdale)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 134 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would really love to try this product, as I have never tried or used it.

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love Italian stuff they tastes really good in wrap

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products