4.5 5 0 30 30 A face and body highlighter that is inspired by Toontown’s favorite beauty icon Jessica Rabbit.
CIATÉ LONDON Jessica Rabbit Multi - Glow Face & Body Highlighter
  • 4.5 from
  • 30 Reviews

Reviews

04/11/2019
Makeup
I just love this makeup, it goes on easy and blends really nice
04/11/2019
Love it
It’s really nice on the face, 100% recommend the product
04/11/2019
I love this!
It’s amazing especially when you want to add a nice glow.Its ideal for all types of facial tones.
03/11/2019
RedRabbit
Not only is the product design to die for, it also looks even more beautiful on my skin!
03/11/2019
Amazing
I’ve used this product, and it’s amazing!! Especially, when you want to add a nice glow.
01/11/2019
Not impressed.
Zero pigment. Had to dip three times to get it to show.
01/11/2019
You'll adore it
Won't be frustrated it isn't to quieted in tone it's simply ideal for anybody's facial tones
01/11/2019
You’ll love it
Won’t be disappointed it is not to muted in tone it’s just perfect for anyone’s facial tones
07/02/2020
Looks like great colors , Jessica Rabbit is cool to.
11/12/2019
Love it , would love if you can send me one of this product to try, I would appreciate it. Sherri Leach 34 Annadea rd brockton Ma, 02302 Thank You Very Much.
10/12/2019
Buen día ,Ciate Londo multi resaltador,promete dejar a las damas ,con una piel luminosa ,que atraparemos todas las miradas con un brillo natural pero llamativo como jessica rabit.
08/12/2019
I would love to try it out please thanks and god bless you
15/11/2019
i love make up and would love to try it. it looks like it has great color and so cute how it has Jessica rabbit on it. i would definitely try this product.
10/11/2019
I would really love to try this because im learning about a lot more makeup and it would look good on me. If i may review this i will leave an honest review. Thank you
04/11/2019
Me gustaria ser elejida Para poder provar productos gratis

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products