4.5 5 0 257 257
  • 4.5 from
  • 257 Reviews

Reviews

06/11/2019
liked it
very good product, moisturizing but does not cause breakouts and good for oily/combination skin
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
The Softest My Skin Has Ever Been
I absolutely loved the Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer! I used it every time at the end of my shower and also in the mornings when I was getting ready. Not only is the scent of the moisturizer delicious (it smells just like watermelon) but my skin was softer that I have ever felt it before.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer
The only moisturizer I need. Leaves skin feeling supple and soft without a greasy feeling. If you have combination skin like me, give this a try.This moisturizer reduces the oiliness with daily use. I use it after washing my face at night before going to bed.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Smells Like Candy!
The product moisturized my skin well. I think I prefer a cream/lotion formula to the feel of the gel. The smell is amazing! Reminds me of candy. Although I like the scent, I'm glad it doesn't linger too long.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Watermelon Moisturizer
This is my every day new moisturizer! I cannot get over how nice this feels on my skin. It is silky smooth. The scent is BEYOND amazing. I have been recommending this to all my friends. I will never use anything else now. Great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer
I tried the Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer as well as my teenage daughter. The scent was pleasant. She and I neither liked how it felt when it first went on the skin. It took a while for it to absorb. After it absorbed, my skin did feel soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Refreshing melon scented moisturizer!
Refreshing melon scent. Gel texture is amazing. Goes on nice and smooth. Absorbs quickly and provides instant moisture. A little goes a long way. Great delivery of product through the pump bottle. Definitely a keeper!
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer
I love Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer it leaves your skin so soft and fresh it makes your skin feel moisturized and revitalized I love the watermelon gel it makes your skin feel healthy and clean definitely will purchase and recommend it keeps your skin oil free.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Pretty good
I really like how it feels on my skin but the scent is a little strong for me
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Lovely skin
It left my skin smooth and very clean I have sensitive skin and it didn't cause and irritation at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Hydrates wonderfully!
I tried the Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisurizer and was surprised on how yummy it smelled! It was a thin gel type or liquid but after I applied it I was happy with the results. Usually my face stays dry with different lotions and moisturizers, but this gel moisturizer works really well for me and actually hydrated my skin very well! I must say this is one product anyone with dry skin on their face should try! It made a big difference for me and how dry my skin was before!
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Feels fresh
I like it. My skin feels fresh , soft and clean. It’s not heavy at all
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Clean and Clear!!
The moment I took off that lid, I smelled a burst of watermelon freshness! This product smells so good and it’s hydrating my face! Recommend!!
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
New treatment for my skin
Have added it to my routine. Refreshing on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2019
Must use
This product worked amazing. my skin felt nice, smooth and refreshed. The smell is also great too!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products