4.5 5 0 260 260
Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer
  • 4.5 from
  • 260 Reviews

Reviews

29/10/2019
Watermelon faced!
I loved the way my face felt after using, I will tell my friends and family about this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2019
Gel moisturizer
Nice smell, glides on smooth. Super cute packaging. I received this product as a sample to review.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2019
New facial product
I felt it kept my skin hydrated and soft. It was a easy process! The only thing I didn’t like is the scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2019
Light & Effective Gel Moisturizer
Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer is lightweight and refreshing. It does not leave my face oily or shiny and it has a pleasant scent. Good for every day use!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2019
Just right
My skin felt hydrated but not shiny and clean, not heavy.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2019
watermelon clean & clear gel moisturizer
I love the smell of the clean and clear watermelon gell moisturizer. Beimg a gel and not a cream it absorbs faster and makes my face feel amazingly fresh soft and refreshed
  • Home Tested with free product
24/10/2019
The refreshing gel moisturizer
I like this gel moisturizer very much. It has an amazing watermelon scent which is so fresh and lively plus it is also long lasting. It absorbs well into my face except for my forehead. The moisturizer was not completely abosrbed into my forehead. It left behind a glistening look which is okay with me.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
This moisturizer is amazing.
The Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moinsurizer is the bomb! It feels so smotth and cool as you put it on and the watermelon smell is amazing. It really helps with keeping my nose from getting oily though out the day. I love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/10/2019
So refreshing
The smell is amazing!! I love it! The moisturizer is so soft and feels cool on the skin. It glides on so smooth. My skin feels so moisturized after using it. I can smell the watermelon throughout the day, it is so refreshing. The packaging is perfect and so easy to use. You don’t have to use a lot of the moisturizer to feel moisturizer. A little goes a long way. This stuff is amazing!!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/10/2019
Great scent
Clean and Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer smells amazing! It has a fresh watermelon scent. I applied it after washing my face. My skin felt softer after applying it. I could tell a difference the next day. I plan to add this to my daily routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2019
Smells amazing!!
Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer feels cool and smooth when it is put on. The smell is amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2019
Extremely satisfied!
This moisturizer is amazing! It worked so well for my skin. I really love the scent of this moisturizer too! It kept my face soft and smooth all day. My face never felt dry while I had the moisturizer on. Definitely would recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2019
Loving It!
It is simply amazing. It leaves my skin feeling and looking beautiful. I love the smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2019
🍉🍉🍉
Definitely moisturized my face and smelled really good. However I’m not sure if that product is the culprit or not for why I broke out so heavy. My face became oily with constant use
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2019
Moisturizer
Clean & clear watermelon gel moisturizer smells good, your face feels refreshing and hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products