4.5 5 0 260 260
Clean & Clear Watermelon Gel Moisturizer
  • 4.5 from
  • 260 Reviews

Reviews

12/10/2019
Love it
Absolutely wonderful! After the first use my skin was so soft and smooth. I didn’t have any of the dryness from the other products I have used.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Cooling hydration
I thought this product was super easy to use. The scent is incredible. I love the watermelon smell. It is not an overpowering scent though. It was very easy to apply the product. Very nice and light - not heavy at all. Feels very good on and provides plenty of moisture which is good for me because my skin is usually pretty dry. I also like that it is not shiny on.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Watermelon Fun
It smells so good and moisturizes without the greasy feeling like other moisturizers...
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Luscious
Different, this moisturizer gave me a fresh start every morning, it's refreshing scent and moisture feel nice while given me a healthy glow.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Amazing product
First of all, the Clean and Clera watermelon gel moisturizer smells amazing and makes my face really hydrated and leaves it feeling very soft!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
My review
My review for the Clean & Clear® Watermelon Gel Moisturizer is excellent and I recommend this to others. My skin was refreshed and moisturized.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Novelty softness for my dry skin
From the first time I used it I felt my skin incredibly soft and it lasted for many hours the sensation of softness I will definitely continue using it
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Delightful smelling
This smelled delightful! It also washed off nicely and left no soapy residue. It left my skin nice and soft and hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
Nice lotion!
The watermelon scent is light but noticeable. It soaks right in and doesn't leave any type of film behind, isn't sticky and didn't leave my face super shiny. Wears well under makeup, no issues with my sensitive skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
Wonderful, love this gel moisturizer
At first I applied it on my hand just to try it out and thought the scent was too strong. However later that night I applied it on my face for the first time and within minutes I could not tell I had it on--the scent was not noticeable at all! Either way the scent is really nice and fruity, it actually smells like a watermelon Jelly Rancher. It's so refreshing, moisturizing, cool on contact. My skin looks great in the morning and during the day. And the most important thing--it did not make me break out at all! That's awesome.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
Love it!
Love Love Love Love loved it. The smell and the way it made my skin feel so good.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
It’s all about the watermelon.
I loved the smell. It made my skin feel sticky at first
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
Soft and Fruity
Clean and Clear smells fantastic and is very smooth on the skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
Clean, light day moisture
I like the light moisture it provides. My skin still feels clean after applying the moisturizer but it feels hydrated and soft. I’m not usually a fan of watermelon scent but this scent was light and clean smelling not overpowering at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
Watermelon soap
Made my face really soft. It smelled really good too.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products