4.5 5 0 166 166
Clean & Clear Watermelon Juicy Scrub
  • 4.5 from
  • 166 Reviews

Reviews

08/11/2019
Face Scrub!!
When I recieved the product I wasnt sure if it was going to work for my skin but after trying the product its worked better then most ive tried in the past, definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
It had some issues...
It exfoliated well enough, but my skin was left feeling almost raw in some places. The smell of the scrub was also not very good, kind of like if someone who never had one was trying to recreate a watermelon flavored sucker but was stuck on that first tart punch.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Best one yet!
Great scrub! It’s the first scrub that didn’t dry my face out too much. It has a great scent and leaves my skin with a glow and refreshing look and feel.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Loved it
My face cleared up within a week. I felt very refreshed after usage. I used it after I did a face mask and it helped the redness that was left over from peeling it off.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Love it
I personally love the smell and how fresh your face feels after
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Clean & Clear Watermelon
I really enjoyed this sample of watermelon clean and clear. The smell is absolutely amazing. I really enjoyed the way it felt on my face after I used it. I also really enjoyed the scrub part of this scrub.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Clean & Clear Watermelon Juicy Scrub
My experience with the Clean & Clear Watermelon Juicy Scrub was amazing. First of it smelt amazing. The scrub it self worked well without being too abrasive. Afterwards my skin felt really great and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Loved this product! A must try!
It was great! My skin loved it! Very invigorating.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Great texture but artificial smell
The product in itself is very light and not too harsh against my skin which is amazing because of my sensitive skin. However, the actual product was extremely artificially smelling.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2019
Great Gentle Exfoliator
I really enjoyed used the Clean & Clear Watermelon Juicy Scrub in the mornings. The scrub has very small scrubbing particles that give a very gentle scrub. The scrub isn’t too abrasive and great for every day gentle exfoliation. The smell reminds me of watermelon Jolly Ranchers so think about what scents you prefer before purchasing.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2019
This did exactly as promised!
I absolutely loved it! It cleansed my skin and smelled heavenly!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2019
Works great and easy to use.
This is a fun product to use because it smells amazing. Thats just the fun part it works great and is easy to use. It made my skin feel clean and it has been clear since using. I am very pleased with how well this has worked for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2019
Super good scrub!!!
This scrub has done wonders for my skin! I use it every other day and my skin always feels so smooth and my acne has been going away since using it!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2019
Great product!
It was a nice scrub but it isn’t great for sensitive skin as it irritated my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/10/2019
sertsertert
rtsgtgasdffffffsdfgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products