Cocomelon BATH MEMORY GAME

4.8 5 0 67 67
Cocomelon BATH MEMORY GAME

Reviews

23/11/2021
Game
My nephew loved it. He did it really well it picked it up really well. I will tell friends and family about it.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2021
Perfect for Toddlers!
The Cocomelon Bath Memory Game was a great way to convince my 3 year old son to take a bath. It also distracted him long enough for me to wash his body and hair! He was so excited when he received his game in the mail from The Home Tester Club! We used it right away! Would recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2021
A must have
My 6 yr old son loves this game. The fact that they stick on the he wall he thinks is awesome. I did catch him cheats he dove under water to see the mates. The only problem with kids and this game is they will never get out of the tub. Lol
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2021
Goddaughter's favorite
Bath time just became a lot more fun for my god daughter! She loves Cocomelon so being able to play this memory game while taking a bath just took it to a whole other level for her!! She thinks she's such a big girl using her own body wash!! I couldn't have asked for a better gift for her!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2021
This is super fun!
My 4 year old loves to play with this in the tub. The pieces stick well to the shower wall.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2021
Coco melon memory bath game
The game made bath time for my grandson much more enjoyable. The ocean berry scented body wash would be good for boy or girl.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2021
Fun Bathtub Game
Home Tester Club sent me a Cocomelon BATH MEMORY GAME in the mail to try. The kit included floating foam memory pieces along with body wash. It was Cocomelon themed. The body wash had a strawberry Fragrance and was lovely as well as effective. It cleans well. The memory game part was a real crowd pleaser for my girls. I think it's a unique and fun idea. I highly recommend this bath kit for any kids in your life.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2021
If your kiddo loves Cocomelon…
Then obviously this is a no-brainer, haha! She was excited to see the characters and also excited for a new toy. The memory game seemed to help her whine less about having to “soak”. We used it to turn it into another game. Every time she got a match, she would scrub an arm or a leg with the bath soap. Only reason it’s getting 4 stars is because I think she’ll get tired of it - but it’s worth it to try to get her to enjoy bath time even if I’m being sneaky about it hahaha
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2021
Fun in the bath
We enjoyed using the Cocomelon bath memory game in the bath. Was fun using and matching the circle play pieces in the bath. Was even cooler that they floated at the top of the water. The sudsy soap that came with the bath set worked great. The water got real sudsy with bubbles and made for a fun bath while also trying to locate the circle match pieces. We did not think the soap smelled all that great but that was the only complaint. Overall a fun and cognitive learning product for my kid.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2021
The best bath toy
I give it a 10/10 it was amazing my daughter loved to play with it the soap smelled so good it smelled like bubble gum.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2021
Bubble Gum Bubbles
This bath game made bath time fun! The bubbles smell like bubble gum! had so much fun playing with this bath set.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2021
My granddaughter loves it!
My granddaughter is a huge fan and watches the show! She loves playing in the tub and loves this game!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2021
Great smelling bathtime fun
Great smelling bathtime fun! Love the little phone matching game, kept my son entertained while getting squeaky clean in the bath! The bath bubble smell fruity my only complaint is the bottle was a little small.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2021
Cocomelon bath memory game
My kids had fun to play this game at their bath time.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2021
Bath tub game
It better bath tub game for little babies and toddler
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products