4.6 5 0 69 69 Coffee mate natural bliss® Oat Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a rich, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real oat milk, cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor.
  • 4.6 from
  • 69 Reviews

Reviews

7/27/2019
Good fine product
It is smooth. Tasting great makes it a good product and worth every penny
7/27/2019
Creamy,rich and filling
I did like the fact that this was a healthier choice for my coffee. It was rich and the vanilla made it great. However, it was a little heavy like I had eaten several bowls of oatmeal. I like oatmeal just not in my coffee. I'm going to try and use it as a favoring to my steel cut oats! Instead of milk and sugar. I'll let you know how it goes;)
7/27/2019
Creamy deliciousness!
This creamer is very creamy and delicious hard to believe that it is good for me on top of the taste! Makes my morning coffee that much better!
7/26/2019
Soooooo YUMMY & SOOO GOOD & TASTY!!!
YOU HAVE TOO TRY THIS !!!!!♡ ITS SO GOOD AND YUMMY AND TASTY. ITS PERFECT BETTER THEN ORIGNALLY. TRUST ME YOU WONT REGRET IT
7/26/2019
Best ever
In love with this cream.... will continue buying it
7/25/2019
Good
It was delicious. Creamy, I would definitely buy it again
7/25/2019
Coffee mate vanilla oat milk
I was informed by my doctor not to drink cows milk but I love milk especially on my cereal so this vanilla oak milk is kidney friendly and delicious and approved by my doctor and nutritious
7/25/2019
Delicious Creamer
This coffee creamer tastes rich and delicious. It is not too sweet and it is blissfully all natural.
7/23/2019
Super good taste
I was worried when I first got this I only bought because I had a coupon and was afraid it was going to have a blanket taste to it but it was actually very delicious and not too sweet which is an issue I often have with creamers I buy. I will buy again coupon or not
7/22/2019
Creamy Vanilla Oat Creamer
I am so glad that I tried this because it's my new favorite! It is so creamy and the Vanilla flavor is superb. I would definitely recommend it and I will be buying it again!
7/21/2019
Curiosity
I bought this out of curiosity and I was really surprised how good it is! Nice flavor and very creamy
7/19/2019
Great alternative
Better than others it taste great with my coffee I
7/19/2019
Yum!!
I’ve been trying to avoid dairy as my body isn’t tolerating lactose well anymore , I’ve tried almond milk not my fave but I’ve recently fallen in love with oat milk ! This creamer was so good! I’ve used it in tea’s coffee and even a splash in my oatmeal
7/19/2019
Oat & Milk Creamer
It was Natural and smooth to be a creamer. It is a rich natural vanilla flavor that wakes up any cup of Java.
7/18/2019
#Oat Milk Creamer
I love ❤️ this product it tastes so good. Pros: Very healthy for you with all natural ingredients. May be good for dieting because I stayed full. A lot of creamers can make you get an upset stomach The flavor is tasty. I would highly recommend this product to friends and family and of course my friends @Home Tester Club.

Q & A

Loading...