4.6 5 0 81 81 Coffee mate natural bliss® Oat Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a rich, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real oat milk, cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor.
  • 4.6 from
  • 81 Reviews

Reviews

26/07/2019
Best ever
In love with this cream.... will continue buying it
25/07/2019
Good
It was delicious. Creamy, I would definitely buy it again
25/07/2019
Coffee mate vanilla oat milk
I was informed by my doctor not to drink cows milk but I love milk especially on my cereal so this vanilla oak milk is kidney friendly and delicious and approved by my doctor and nutritious
25/07/2019
Delicious Creamer
This coffee creamer tastes rich and delicious. It is not too sweet and it is blissfully all natural.
23/07/2019
Super good taste
I was worried when I first got this I only bought because I had a coupon and was afraid it was going to have a blanket taste to it but it was actually very delicious and not too sweet which is an issue I often have with creamers I buy. I will buy again coupon or not
22/07/2019
Creamy Vanilla Oat Creamer
I am so glad that I tried this because it's my new favorite! It is so creamy and the Vanilla flavor is superb. I would definitely recommend it and I will be buying it again!
21/07/2019
Curiosity
I bought this out of curiosity and I was really surprised how good it is! Nice flavor and very creamy
19/07/2019
Great alternative
Better than others it taste great with my coffee I
19/07/2019
Yum!!
I’ve been trying to avoid dairy as my body isn’t tolerating lactose well anymore , I’ve tried almond milk not my fave but I’ve recently fallen in love with oat milk ! This creamer was so good! I’ve used it in tea’s coffee and even a splash in my oatmeal
19/07/2019
Oat & Milk Creamer
It was Natural and smooth to be a creamer. It is a rich natural vanilla flavor that wakes up any cup of Java.
18/07/2019
#Oat Milk Creamer
I love ❤️ this product it tastes so good. Pros: Very healthy for you with all natural ingredients. May be good for dieting because I stayed full. A lot of creamers can make you get an upset stomach The flavor is tasty. I would highly recommend this product to friends and family and of course my friends @Home Tester Club.
18/07/2019
Love it
Great product - love the taste and consistency . Tastes just like regular coffee creamer. Cannot recommend enough!
18/07/2019
Love
This is quite yummy! Really good quality product, it's so delicious and the oat taste is amazing. I would definitely recommend this product
18/07/2019
Just oaty
Just for context I do normally drink Colombian roast coffees. I feel like this would be good with a flavored coffee. I didnt like the oat flavor so I did have to add some other flavoring to be able to finish the bottle. I dont see myself purchasing oat creamer.
18/07/2019
Amazing!
Love the oaty vanilla flavor, really enhances my cup of coffee.

Q & A

Loading...