4.6 5 0 34 34 Learn more about the Colgate® 360˚® Enamel Health™ toothbrush. This extra soft toothbrush helps to protect enamel and gums while gently removing surface stains.

Colgate 360 Enamel Health Soft Toothbrush For Sensitive Teeth

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 34 Reviews

Learn more about the Colgate® 360˚® Enamel Health™ toothbrush. This extra soft toothbrush helps to protect enamel and gums while gently removing surface stains.

Reviews

hocine (Wilaya Sidi Bel Abbes ALGERIA)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

love it soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

Nanda (Modesto)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

Colgate 360° Enamel Health Soft Toothbrush for Sensitive Teeth helped make brushing a much netter experience for my sensitive teeth.

Chelsea (Mount Carmel)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have very sensitive gums. This toothbrush didn’t hurt at all when I brushed my teeth. I still really enjoy my electric toothbrush but this is an excellent product!

Haley (San Antonio)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love how soft the bristles are and it still made my teeth feel very clean!

Colleen (Canton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

Felt really good in my teeth and gums. Did not experience any bleeding or soreness

Susan (Mattoon)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

Soft bristles did not irratate sensitive gum areas.

Kimberly (Millersville)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

Head is too big and I can feel the bristles on my gums. My current toothbrush is half the size, has many more bristles, and the bristles are much softer.

shiri (Parkland)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

A little too soft for my liking! The brush looked great but it didnt feel like my teeth were getting clean

Dani (Spokane)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

It was super soft , but also weird feeling the middle pieces were different than the outside . This was a big change from my old brush .

Tammie (Charlestown)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

Easy to hold. Heavy enough that it doesn't slip. Bristles are nice and soft which I like.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Amazon.com

Colgate 360 Enamel Health Extra Soft Toothbrush for Sensitive Teeth (1 Pack)

$4.50

Similar products