4.3 5 0 228 228
Colgate® Bamboo Charcoal Toothbrush
  • 4.3 from
  • 228 Reviews

Reviews

17/02/2020
I love this new Colgate Bamboo Charcoal Toothbrush! It works great and it is eco-friendly and sustainable.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2020
I didn’t love this toothbrush. The head is really large and it’s hard to maneuver in your mouth. The bristles are not gentle at all and left my gums hurting! The brush looks pretty but I don’t think it performs well.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2020
This brush feels very nice in your hands and feels great on your teeth! It's got a very sturdy handle and is easy to maneuver. My teeth feel nice and clean after 2 min of brushing! I really like this brush. I will definitely buy again!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2020
this Toothbrush has very soft bristles that are all one length. I appreciate the wood handle and it’s shape. I do wish the bristles were at different lengths to get a better clean, but this is a great product that’s headed in the right direction
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2020
Great toothbrush
I was excited when I received my Colgate Bamboo Charcoal Toothbrush so I had to try it immediately. The bristles were just the right softness and I did enjoy how they did actually go between my teeth for extra cleaning. The only flaw I found with this tooth brush was that the head of the toothbrush where the bamboo and bristles meet was a bit rough and it took a few times of brushing my teeth for the bamboo to not be as sharp. Also, I did notice sometimes the charcoal bristles dig hard in between my teeth causing my gums to be slightly irritated for about an hour. Overall though I do recommend this toothbrush because you could truly feel it doing it's job and a little extra.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2020
I tried the product. It looked plain and simple which is great! But I didn't like it much when I used it. It seemed quite hard and was a little bit painful while brushing. It would have been better if the brush was a bit softer and denser for better cleaning. Overall, I liked the idea but not the implementation.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2020
I love the soft bristles. I have gums that get irritated easily, so I need really soft bristles. These bristles are so very soft, and they are really thin, which I love because they can get between the teeth better than thicker bristles. I also like that the toothbrush is bamboo and not plastic. I feel like I’m doing my part in helping the environment. I will definitely keep buying these and I highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2020
I don’t feel clean after brushing my teeth with it especially after meals or meat.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2020
Really nice bamboo toothbrush, with the added bonus of having charcoal infused bristles. Worked very well as a toothbrush, no complaints.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2020
I love this bamboo toothbrush. It’s well made, soft and very cute. I love the grip and the touch and feel of bamboo.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/02/2020
This toothbrush works like a traditional one, it is even more comfortable, it is not harsh and do not hurt the gums or teeth, my teeth feel clean after brushing, my gums are not irritated. It is made pretty well for a biodegradable toothbrush, the bristles do not shed, it is sturdy and lightweight. I am buying more for my family.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/02/2020
The style is attractive. It's bamboo which makes it stand out from the other tooth brushes and seems like environmentally friendly. Charcoal really helps whiten teeth overtime.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
I loved it. I wish more toothbrushes were made of wood. And the charcoal was a great addition.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
This tooth brush is amazing. I’ve tried other Colgate toothbrushes before, but this one is my absolute favorite. The bristles are just right and make my teeth feel extra clean. I would highly recommend this toothbrush to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
I did like the toothbrush, I used for almost a month now and it seems to have an good impact whitening my teeth... I will definitely look forward to keep having this experience in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products