4.7 5 0 189 189 Colgate Essentials Whitening Toothpaste with Coconut Oil polishes away stains from Coffee, Tea & Wine.

Colgate Essentials Whitening Toothpaste with Coconut Oil

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 189 Reviews

Colgate Essentials Whitening Toothpaste with Coconut Oil polishes away stains from Coffee, Tea & Wine.

Reviews

April (Gaylord)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love it. My mouth felt fresh, and clean. I would very much recommend .

Tania (Seneca Falls)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not to minty smooth taste and doesn't leave that nasty taste in your mouth.

Amanda (Chanute)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a great toothpaste. It cleaned my teeth really well and made them feel great.

Myrna (EL PASO)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

I Have been using Colgate Essential Toothpaste with Coconut oil for a few weeks. I was pleasantly surprised that toothpaste has a fresh, minty taste. There was no traces of coconut oil I could perceive. It claims to whitening teeth. I don't really know about that. Although I did notice a brighter smile at beginning of using toothpaste. Now I don't see or notice improvement. Hopefully by time I am done with it I will have a much brighter smile, if not white. I would recommend.

Omar (Springfield)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

Refreshing! I enjoyed the long lasting freshness. Colgate is a brand I trust and a staple in my home, but definitely the coconut oil toothpaste is the best product

Carrie (Colorado Springs)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

Colgate® Essentials Toothpaste with Coconut Oil has made my mouth cleaner over the past week! I can see a difference in my tongue, brighter teeth and overall better smelling breath!

Dona (Greensboro)

  • 24 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love how my mouth felt after using Colgate essentials whitening toothpate made my entire mouth feel even my gums. After using t for 6 days my entire mouth felt cleaner and the feeling of freshness lasted long than reg toothpaste.

steve (Redlands)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

I was skeptical at first that a toothpaste would contain coconut oil and how it would taste. It was actually a pleasant taste and left my mouth clean and fresh. I really liked the Colgate Essentials Toothpaste with Coconut oil.

Karen (Palmdale)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

It was my first time trying out this toothpaste and I really liked how fresh and clean it left my teeth and mouth. I will be buying it again for sure.

Celene (San Fernando)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/12/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love coconut oil, so when i saw that the toothpaste had coconut oil on it i was excited to try it. I like the mimty taste and fresh feel it leaves you. I couldnt really taste any coconut but i love the toothpaste. Love the sensation i feel in my mouth after using it. Ive only been using it for the past week but will buy it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products