4.7 5 0 26 26 A naturally whiter smile and a healthier whole mouth clean.

Colgate Optic White Manual Toothbrush

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 26 Reviews

A naturally whiter smile and a healthier whole mouth clean.

Reviews

Daphne (San Gabriel)

  • 19 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got Colgate optic white manual toothbrush from hometesterclub for my honest review. I like how the toothbrush is because it can make my teeth white and get rid of white stain.

Annamareia (Jamaica)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

Compared to other toothbrushes this one is great for getting a nice fresh clean and the bristles really get in between each tooth for a clean bright smile. I have no complaints for this product.

Brandi (Conklin)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this toothbrush the bristles are perfect and my teeth feel amazingly clean. I definitely recommend 5 stats YAH!

Emily (West Covina)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are very soft Bristle that doesn’t hurt my gums or make them bleed due to my sensitive gums and small teeth.

Lilly (Barberton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

This toothbrush is really soft but works great highly recommend it for sensitive gums

enkhzaya (Chicago)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm using Colgate products for many years. I love them.

bonnie (Hudson)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 44 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this toothbrush I will always buy these toothbrushes

Cristina (St.Petersburg)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I thought it was very fitting for me and my need and will be buy them for my family as well

Heather (Delton)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

The head of the brush is great for mouths that aren’t overly large and the bristles aren’t too hard. Also a lot of other brands of toothbrushes tend to lose their bristles after a few weeks, which is quite annoying. But Colgate toothbrushes don’t do that! Amazing.

Anthony (Montréal)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/19/2019 Home Tested with free product

I've always used Colgate toothbrush and love it.last long and is durable.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products