4.4 5 0 6786 6786 Colgate Optic White Renewal is our best whitening toothpaste. It contains 3% hydrogen peroxide, a professionally recommended whitening ingredient proven to deeply whiten beyond surface stains.
Colgate® Optic White Renewal High Impact White Teeth Whitening Toothpaste - 3 ounce
  • 4.4 from
  • 6,786 Reviews

Reviews

28/02/2020
The Colgate Optic White did whiten my teeth to a small degree, but unevenly
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
Strong minty flavor. Have not seen whitening of my teeth yet but when continue to use to see if it works.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
Tastes ok, but didnt seem to really whiten my teeth anymore than normal. It did make my breath really fresh, and left a good aftertaste -that lasted for awhile, but unfortunately other than that it wasnt any better than other other "whitening" toothpaste on the market.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
I didn't realize that there were so many Colgate Optic White products, until I started using this one. I used it twice daily for 3 weeks & I was hopeful that it would remove some of the dingy-ness & brighten my teeth from my coffee drinking (one-two cups daily.) The mint flavor seemed on par for a toothpaste & I liked that it was safe for my enamel. It made my mouth feel clean. I didn't notice a huge difference in the whiteness, but this was still a high quality product.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
I absolutely loved this toothpaste! My teeth drastically changed within a week of using! I highly recommend:)
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
The toothpaste taste great and as for whitening your teeth, it works. It doesn’t whiten like a celebrity white, but it does brighten your teeth. Definitely will refer to friends & family.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
I was surprised at the taste as I thought it would taste bad due to it having peroxide and it didn’t at all, it didn’t hurt my teeth either at all as I was a little afraid that it might hurt my teeth or it feeling kind is weird but it didn’t at all, it did start whitening my teeth after 40 + years of drinking coffee and I have cut back on drinking coffee a lot, I will definitely recommended it to my friends and family and might give it as a gift as we cal all use some good whitening toothpaste like who doesn’t, it’s a good product for me
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
First on the plus side, it was a real paste, that many whitening products. The taste was pleasant, and the foaming action. Now on the downside while using for 1 month I did not any improvement, I guess I didn't see on the downside. I don't know what the price point is, but I wouldn't suggest nothing more than regular toothpaste. Unfortunately for the toothpaste industry their are so many new options that do more, do it faster, and have a longer effect
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
I’m usually hesitant when it comes to trying new toothpaste. Teeth are the first thing people look at. Colgate optic white renewal tooth paste left my mouth feeling fresh clean even minty for several hours.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
My teeth have definitely gotten whiter since I started using Colgate Optic White Renewal High Impact White Teeth Whitening Toothpaste! (Wow, that's a lot of whites in one name!) And since the primary goal of using a whitening toothpaste is to whiten your teeth, I would call this a success. My one complaint is the taste. It has a very strong taste, and at first I didn't think I would be able to use the toothpaste, but you get used to it after awhile and it's manageable. I'm not sure if it's from one of the whitening ingredients, but it is tough in the beginning. That's the only thing that would prevent me from buying it, but overall, it is effective.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
I enjoyed the flavor, taste and consistency of the toothpaste, but did not notice any whitening of my teeth as promised. This was very disappointing.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
It’s amazing. The amount of freshness is great and the bonus is that I really do notice that my old yellow stains are slowly fading. I will definitely continue to use. I am very excited.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Made my teeth and whole mouth clean and fresh, polished up pretty nice but i didn't notice too much whitening, maybe by using it a little longer i might be able to see some positive change in discoloration.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
I am very pleased with the results on my teeth after using this toothpaste. With in a week of usage this toothpaste has significantly whitened my teeth removing stains. My teeth look sparkling white and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
I've been using the Colgate Optic White for the past few weeks now. My teeth are whiter and the stains from years of smoking and coffee drinking are slowly fading away. The taste of it isn't that bad. It has a little bit of a taste to it and I can't tell if it's baking soda or peroxide, but the flavor is minimal. I plan on continuing use of this tooth paste for the foreseeable future. I love seeing my teeth improve and my smile shine brighter!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products