4.7 5 0 10 10 Limited Edition. Raven About You Blush Stix Duo: Creamy and so easy-to-use, ColourPop's Blush Stix are perfect for an on-the-go natural flush! Cruelty Free. Shades: Pretty Thing & Wallaby
ColourPop Raven About You Cheek Duo
  • 4.7 from
  • 10 Reviews

Reviews

13/05/2020
Colourpop blush sticks
I loved these I thought maybe they wouldn’t of looked good on my skin but I was wrong I loved the color you can go over board so be careful highly recommend check it out
05/02/2020
Not bad
It gives you a nice flushed look but wasn’t as pigmented as I would’ve liked.
30/12/2019
Do they ever do wrong?!
I've never had any problems with the products Colourpop produces. This is easy to blend and the color looks really nice.
29/12/2019
Blush
I use this blush almost everyday !! It’s my go to blush I love it so much it stays on all day and did I mention I love it lol I would definitely recommend it
19/12/2019
Color pop blush stick
Love how easy it is to blend with your fingers perfect for any skin tone.
10/12/2019
Great product
Goes on very smooth and love the color choices. Would recommend for others to try.
10/12/2019
Easy Peasy
This was the easiest way to apply your blush when on the go or even at home. You can apply just the right amount and just blend with your fingers. The colors are beautiful too which makes me happy!
09/12/2019
Love it!
Love how it provides color without being too much. It didn't leave my skin greasy which was a concern of mine due to mild breakouts previous products have caused.
04/12/2019
Excelente
Increíble, los blush sticks se mezclan con maravilla y dejan in acabo muy bueno. Además la marca es excelente.
02/12/2019
Easy to use
I love stick form blush. Powder doesn't sit well on my skin and it is so easy to apply. I just use my fingers and it's really creamy and doesn't go on so thick. Just don't be too heavy handed with this product.
12/01/2020
undefined
My daughter got these for skin .she likes them alot that she stock up on them alot has a box of of the thuse blush ever day on my faceem make her skin made smooth
27/12/2019
Would love to try it It looks AMAZING if I get picked to do a review it will be a honest One you can't go wrong
11/12/2019
would love to try this product , other blushes I've tried just dont look natural , please send me one. Sherri Leach 34 Annadea rd Brockton, ma ,02302 Thank You Very Much.
10/12/2019
Hope I can receive it, I am sure I will like them, and write my review as soon as I try them
07/12/2019
Buen dia ,color pop de raven abou ,promete un rubor libre de maltrato animal muy importante,una mejillas luminosas sin sombra y naturalidad importante para las damas ,vernos lo mas natural posible.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products