4.5 5 0 4401 4401 • 100% flushable – designed for toilets tested with plumbers, the only flushable wipe endorsed by a WasteWater Utility (JEA), immediately starts to break down after flushing • Plastic-free & made with water & renewable plant-based fibers • Sewer-safe & septic-safe • No harsh chemicals - alcohol-free, paraben-free, dye-free • Cleaning Ripples Texture that removes more at once per sheet vs. the leading national value brand • Sustainably Sourced from responsibly managed forests
Cottonelle® Flushable Wet Wipes
  • 4.5 from
  • 4,401 Reviews

Reviews

25/01/2021
Better than your current method!
My overall review of Cottonelle flushable wet wipes is that they are excellent. Much thicker and softer than my current wet wipes. They we're not harsh on my bum at all. Left me feeling clean and refreshed. I definitely recommend them.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2021
Leaves you fresh and clean!
Cottnelle wipes are absolutely amazing. I've never used flushable wipes before, but from this day forward I will be using them. My one suggestion would be to make them so they don't tear when you take them out of the package. Perhaps make them a tad bit thicker.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2021
Fresh and Effective
I really enjoyed this product. I don’t have too much experience with wet wipes, but I can tell these are a step up from the others out on the market. These wipes left me feeling clean and fresh and I would recommend them to anyone who may be interested in using wet wipes.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2021
Cleans All the Messes
Overall, Cottonelle Flushable Wet Wipes met my expectations and somewhat exceeded them. They were soft yet cleaned up all kinds of messes. They left me feeling fresh and clean after using and there was no issue with them flushing or clogging the toilet. The only thing that I didn't like about it was that they are easy to tear when trying to get out of the packaging. I will probably buy and would recommend them to anyone who uses flushable wipes.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2021
Cottonelle Flushable Wipes
Leaves you feeling clean and fresh very very recommendable
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
Falls apart great smell!
Came mailed frozen falling apart wipes will not buy it as it seems the the wipes fall apart like tissue it might be because it was frozen prior I honestly wouldn’t recommend these over regular cottonell tissue!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
Nice product - clean scent
Enjoyed the Cottonelle® Flushable Wet Wipes. Scent is nice and texture is good. Product tends to tear when pulling it from the package.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Better than expected
Great product all things could use improvement. I was pleasantly surprised i dont use wipes often prior to these samples
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Buy them
Since I saw the commercial for this product years ago I wanted to try them and I finally did. I like them a lot and easy to carry in my scrubs when I go to work or on the go anywhere
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Refreshing
Cottonelle Flushable wet wipes left me feeling clean and refreshed.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Cottonelle Flush Just Right For My Tush
Love the soft durable texture. Not to harsh on my lady parts. Very easy to flush down without worrying about your toilet clogging. Definitely would recommend for camping and public events when sometimes your just stuck with nothing to wipe. Convenient product with awesome benefits.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Perfect size wipes that smell great
I loved these wipes a great deal. They had a great scent top them and they were large enough to be an effective wipe. The size of the wipe was perfect and not too large and not too small. It was a perfect size with the thickness that was just right. It made it perfect to be flushed without worrying about it being flushed. I very much enjoyed these wipes and I know others will enjoy them as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
I love it
I loved the cottonelle flushable wet wipes! They’re thick, strong smell good and are not rough on your skin
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Gentle for skin plus toliet
I absolutely love the softness. But th3 biggest flex is that it doesnt clog your toliet. This is beyond a game changer. Its both gentle on your skin and tokiet system
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Amazingly fresh!
I would definitely make Cottonelle a part of my hygiene routine as they are convenient and septic safe.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products