4.6 5 0 373 373 PURE ALOE & VITAMIN E - Enriched Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare Bath Tissue provides an extra gentle, sensitive and soothing touch.
  • 4.6 from
  • 373 Reviews

Reviews

18/03/2018
The New one
I love cottonelle ultra gentlecare.It feels soft.It is easy to tear.I love the smell.My whole family love using it. We always buy six packages.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2018
This Ultra Gentle Care is super soft.
I love using the Ultra Gentle Care Cottonelle toilet paper it was super smooth and soft on my skin. It’s thick and a little goes a long way. Gentle enough for people with sensitive skin and lasts a long time. I would recommend this toilet paper to family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/03/2018
Hard to tear off a square or two.
Soft but not like my current one isn’t, just less, but not overly significant enough. My only dislike and reason I wouldn’t buy over my current is because of how difficult it is to tear along the preferation. I personally use toilet tissue for more than wiping my ass, so needing it to tear easily in whatever scenario is highly preferred, better yet, a must.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/03/2018
the twiner
View enough the the been lean off other and in the been
  • Home Tested with free product
15/03/2018
Toilet paper
It is great product and I would recommend to my friends and family
  • Home Tested with free product
14/03/2018
Family care
It’s a soft durable and gentle must buy for family I recommend this to everyone
  • Home Tested with free product
14/03/2018
Clean wipe everytime
Rigger lines make you feel like you have wipe clean everytime.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/03/2018
Good toilet paper
This was the first time I have used toilet paper with Aloe and E. While using Cottonelle GentleCare I found that it is really good toilet paper. Good on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/03/2018
Gentle clean
The wavy ripples really help you feel clean and it is definitely gentle unlike other rough papers. Don't need too much of it.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/03/2018
Happy endings
Loved the product. I felt it was cost effective. It left me feeling cleaner.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2018
Cottonelle
Best Toilet Paper I ever used. It's strong and very soft. Very good quality.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2018
Love this
This is the best for senitive skin. I will never use anything else again. We love cottonelle it's the best for our family
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2018
very gentle wipe
i did enjoy ultra-gentle care it's a great product. I love that the paper stays intact Charmin tends to leave pieces behind
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2018
Nice and very soft
This brand of toilet paper is premium and feels like it too. It is very soft, but doesn't fall apart.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2018
Review
It works as a toilet paper should work. Soft in touch.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products