4.6 5 0 373 373 PURE ALOE & VITAMIN E - Enriched Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare Bath Tissue provides an extra gentle, sensitive and soothing touch.
  • 4.6 from
  • 373 Reviews

Reviews

03/03/2018
Satisfied
I am truly grateful I got this opportunity to be able to try out this brand of toilet paper. My experience was a wonderful experience. I am definitely taking a chance and switching over brands. I love cottonelle toilet paper.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2018
Strong yet Gentle
I love the softness Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare! The aloe is soothing and gentle on my skin but durable.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2018
Soft with a bit left behind
Even though it is gentle on my skin I still had a bit of left behind tissue. But it was so nice and soft. I also will be sticking with my normal brand as it cleans a lot better with no left behind tissue.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2018
mediocre
This toilet paper was mediocre. It was too thin for the waves to make a difference and wasnt softer than any other brands mid price offerings.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2018
I like it!
I liked it very much. Nice new product that is extra gentle!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2018
Not a Fan
I was excited to try the new Cottonelle Ultra Gentle Care because I only purchase the Cottonelle brand. I was so disappointed in how it performed. It was soft and nice,but did not clean very well. It ripped easy and did not get the job done like I had hoped. I would not purchase this in the future unless I could see a improvement in it. It just felt cheap and not of high quality.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2018
Ultra softness!
I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with kids. They dont have to use much and it is strong and soft at the same time.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2018
Softness Toliet Paper.
Cottonelle Ultra Gentlecare is the best toilet paper that I have a use. The toilet paper is a good quality and didn't clog up the toilet like the other brands that I try.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/03/2018
loved it
its gentle for all age people, soft and great to use everyday.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/03/2018
You must try this!
Definitely will purchase this product. It is extremely soft & I felt exceptionally clean after using the product. I also didn’t have to use as much product as in the past.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/03/2018
Cottonelle
It is gentle on skin, yet it cleans perfectly. I would recommend it to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/03/2018
Good feature
I love the gentleness and softness from this toilet paper. I have sensitive skin and this is a good choice for the cleansing product.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2018
Loved everything
It made me feel clean while using less toilet paper which is a plus because I always have to use a lot just to feel clean with other brands. Love the waves and the softness
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2018
Cottonelle
Superb quality, gentle & I really love how soft it is. Definitely switching over!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2018
happy butt wiping!
I really love it! I will be buying for my family again. We need a soft toilet paper, because of so many sensitive butts in this house, but more importantly we needed it to hold up. So it does both jobs. I appreciate that they are true to their word, and not only made an affordable toilet paper, but that the product actually works!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products