3.5 5 0 13 13 Easy to apply pencil glides on easily for precise application
COVERGIRL Farewell Feathering Lip Liner, Clear
  • 3.5 from
  • 13 Reviews

Reviews

18/05/2018
I haven’t tried Covergirl Farewell Feathering Lip Liner but would definitely consider trying, I love ❤️ and use Covergirl products at the moment.
18/05/2018
I'd hope get try out new product cover girl put out feathering lip stick I hope I'd get try out samples i love lipstick
17/05/2018
I use all cover girl products ** Never really got into Lip Liner I will try very soon
16/05/2018
I would love to try #CoverGirl Farewell Feathering Lip liner. #HOME TESTER CLUB
09/05/2018
Haven't seen this in stores.Sounds like just what I need.I'm a senior and lip feathering is a real problem.Hope to receive it.
01/05/2018
I love makeup and would like to try this out thank you
26/04/2018
I would like to test your product please. I love covergirl makeup
26/04/2018
I have not tried this but would love to as lipstick is my favorite thing I apply it about 20 times a day would love something that would stay on for longer and I can apply less
22/04/2018
I'd hope get try out new product cover girl put out feathering lip stick I hope I'd get try out samples
20/04/2018
I have never tried Cover girl Farewell Feather Lip Liner but I would love to try it. I Love Cover Girl products.
19/04/2018
I haven't tried this product from Covergirl, but I'd love to try it. I love covergirl products, and look forward to trying this one out!
18/04/2018
I have not tried this & all the reviews I've read about it have been low. I always like to make up my own mind. Knowing its from C.G. throws me off. They usually have good stuff. I look forward to trying it.
17/04/2018
My wife & daughter would love to try this. They both love covergirl products. The reviews seem like it would be a great product.
17/04/2018
I love cover girl lip liner clear it last long time color shines and waterproof and it don't smear. Hope get a sample in mail to try out
16/04/2018
Would love to see the difference between this and other brands.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products