4.3 5 0 200 200 Veggie Crispy Minis® multigrain chips are popped and made with whole grain brown rice.
  • 4.3 from
  • 200 Reviews

Reviews

14/01/2018
I love love chips . Especially the Veggie chips and Terra brand . I like the Mediterranean and garlic Parmesan flavors . These my whole family would enjoy.
10/01/2018
These look yummy and perfect with humus to dip them in.
10/01/2018
I would love to try this new Quaker Crispy Minis® Balsamic & Bruschetta Multigrain Chips with Vegetables.
07/01/2018
I love to try this product. just the right amount of flavor that you can almost speak Italian well. mangiare bene tutti!
24/12/2017
Sé ve riquisimo. He probado otros productos veggie y me encantaría recibir muestras de éste.
22/12/2017
I am always looking for ways to decrease junk food and increase a great snack. These chips sounds absolutely delicious and healthy and probably be great way to get your vegetable. I have not tried Crispy Minis Balsamic & bruschetta multigrain chips with vegetables. I love the idea that they are made from whole grain brown rice and real vegetables.
22/12/2017
I would like to try this product and give an opinion from the international point of view/taste.
21/12/2017
No haven't tried but I would really really love to these would be great for my son he has such a hard time with other chips all the additives have started making him sick and he loves chips would love to try and give honest review
20/12/2017
Love chips w veggies in them. Haven't seen them in the store yet, but definitely will consider purchasing them
19/12/2017
Yes I would like to try this. I have not tryed this
16/12/2017
This looks delicious! I have never tried bruschetta and balsamic on a chip. Very promising and looks nice and healthy!
15/12/2017
I have not tried these. They look very delicious. Would like to try a bag of these.
14/12/2017
I would like to try these out they look healthy but I don't know how they taste.
11/12/2017
i have not tryed, but would love to try,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
11/12/2017
These really look delicious-hope I can sample some soon!lol

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products