4.7 5 0 167 167
  • 4.7 from
  • 167 Reviews

Reviews

13/09/2019
They cut very easily
These knives slice through meat,onions, and paper like butter. They are my new favorite knives!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2019
Sharp, practical, and high quality!
I absolutely loved this set! It had every kind of knife that I use on a regular basis. The stainless steel blades haven't shown any signs of rusting or spotting. The blades are sharp and cut VERY well! When a knife can slice a tomato without destroying it, it's a good one! LOL The blade guards are VERY helpful as we keep our knives in a drawer so reaching in to grab one can be risky! (I have almost cut myself several times by doing that!) The guards prevent hands from touching the bare blades. All of the knife handles are easy and comfortable to hold. I loved this set for personal use but I think it would make a fantastic gift also. I could see myself buying this as a Christmas gift or a house warming gift! Very pleased with it!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Insane Value
I cannot believe the value of this set. These are professional chef knifes for insane value. Each of the non-steak knifes has a cover as well which makes them easy to maintain and store. I absolutely love love love this set. Each knife came razor sharp out of the box and it has revolutionized how I prep for cooking!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Comfortable grip, sharp blade
The Cuisinart 22 piece cutlery set is very easy to use. The soft handle provides for a firm grip and the sharpness of the knives make for a smooth cut. The blade covers also provide a nice protective cover from damaging the blades. The knives are sharp enough to thinly sliced tomatoes as well as finely chopped basil.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Great knives
Great knife set. Very sharp. I would recommend the Cuisinart 22 piece cutlery set.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Standard Knife set
Knives seem sharp but hard to review a cutlery set after such a short period of time, Rust and wear and tear are huge factors in review. Have not used every knife but seem durable and their appearance is somewhat standard!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Gets the job done well!
The Cuisinart 22 Piece Cutlery set exceeded my expectations. I put it to the ultimate test - cutting a slightly soft fresh tomato. It cut right through it and didn't require any additional pressure as most other knives do, so the tomato didn't end up a mushy, squishy mess. Amazing! I love that there are so many different knife sizes and shapes, allowing you to find the perfect one for your needs. I'm thrilled with the performance of these knives, and would definitely recommend them to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2019
Nice set for the home chef
As a former chef, I'm always looking for affordable knives to recommend for at home use. This set fit the bill. It has a nice selection of knives which fills a variety of uses, and the extra steak knives comes as a bonus. The blade protectors are a nice addition and compliment the set with a sleek look as well as providing protection in a drawer. The handles were comfortable enough to use for an assortment of cutting, from chives to carrots, and the blades stayed sharp long enough to complete the task. My only criticism of this set is that it did not come with a sharpener. Even a small one would have been welcomed. Overall, a nice set at a good price. I would recommend these to friends and family for home use.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2019
Great knives
The knives are great. I was very impressed by the quality of the knives. They are easy to use and very sturdy. I highly recommend this.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2019
Good Set
The Cuisinart 22 Piece Cutlery set is a good knife set for the price point. It gets the job done and is quite sharp.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2019
No Gripping Issues & Kid Tested Too!
I fell in love with them right from the look of the packaging! I really love that Guards that came with them. My only wish would be that there was one for every knife and not just the larger ones as this would be an added safety feature for those of us with small children running about. When I first saw the size of each knife I was excited because I thought these are great for a perfect grip that some of the other knives that I have used do not have. So for someone who has a problem gripping smaller knives these are perfect. I am left-handed so at first it was a little difficult for me to grip them properly but only because I had been so used to smaller knives that I was gripping too hard. Once I used them a few times this was not the case and the ease of use is what I have been needing in my kitchen! I also had my 11 year old grandson try them as I am trying to give him more freedom. He endorses them too. Great product and will be buying more as gifts!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2019
A Knife Set with Good Value & Utility
The Cuisinart 22 Piece Culinary Set offers a nice set of knives at an attractive price point while delivering a good quality product that meets most needs. All in all the knives feel about right in the hand and the soft grip handles make the knives nice to hold. They are nice and sharp and cut extremely well. Oddly the set includes two pairing knives. The only difference is one is a half inch shorter. Not enough of a difference to matter much. The set would have had more utility if it included a different knife. The bird's beak is one of my favorites and its utility is hard to match. There are actually 15 knives in the set including 8 steak knives. You are actually also getting 7 blade guards. I am not sure why they would not include blade guards for the steak knives as well; they would have been appreciated and of more value than having the two very similar pairing knives. The knives clean easily and did not show any signs of staining or tarnishing. Overall this is a good set.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2019
Surprising High Quality
I was happily surprised with the quality of the CUISINART 22-piece Cutlery Set - these are some powerfully sharp knives! They glide through normally difficult foods such as tomatoes. The handles make them comfortable to hold and this is important when you’re cutting a ton of Various vegetables. I highly recommend these knives!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Excellent knives!
These knives are some of the best knives I have ever used. The feel in your hand is very comfortable and gives you great control of the knife. The work with ease cutting everything I could throw at it. I would definitely buy these to use on a daily basis.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Cut through anything!
These knives cut through veggies like butter! I never owned a set of cuisinart knives before, but I will never go back now! They also look very stylish on my magnetic wall block. The handle is soft and doesn’t hurt my hand. They are very sharp and I have no complaints! I recommend to anyone!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products