Curél Facial Milk

4.4 5 0 126 126 The soothing milky texture hydrates, restores skin comfort and leaves dry, sensitive skin soft and radiant.
Curél Facial Milk

Reviews

14/05/2021
Moisture that can’t be beat
I was given the Curél Facial Milk intense moisture care to give my honest review and opinion. What I really liked about this facial milk is how soft it made my skin feel after using it. I like that my face felt really moisturized and not left greasy at all. After using this product for a few days I really noticed a difference in how hydrated my skin felt and how much better my skin looked. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2021
Gentle cleanser
It's been quite a while since I've used a facial milk so I'm super excited to have the opportunity to try this one! I was today years old when I found out that @curelus was a Japanese skincare brand! How to Use: After using Facial Lotion Enrich, dispense 3-4 pumps of the milk into the palm of the hand. Smooth gently over your face, working from the inside to the outside in long, soft strokes. My Thoughts: First of all, it doesn't have much of scent to it which is A-OK with me! I love the packaging and the pump makes it easy to use. I thought that this did a great job of gently cleansing my skin. I received this product free for testing and review purposes and all opinions are my own.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/05/2021
Wonderful product!
Curel Facial Milk is definitely a product that I am going to continue to purchase and use in my skincare routine. I loved the way that this product works, it makes my skin feel so soft and just moisturized and brighter. This product was perfectly moisturizing, it did not make my skin feel at all like I had too much product on my skin, and did not make it ever feel oily either, even on the spots on my face that seem to always feel oily like next to my nose and on my chin. I highly recommend this Curel Facial Milk for everyone looking for a good moisturizer for their face.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/05/2021
Moisturized all the time
This product is very light, which is great for the summer time. It works beautifully!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2021
Bathed in Milk
This is the first time I have used a facial milk. The Curel brand of products has always been kind to my sensitive eczema prone skin. Trying their facial milk was an exciting and invigorating experience. There is no scent and it has a white creamy texture. A little goes along way and my face feels moisturized and plumper since I started using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2021
Okay but not great
Not impressed with the curel, it leaves white dots
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2021
Good for moisture
Enjoyed the product with initial application. Shortly after, the product felt oily and “residuey” feeling on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2021
Light cream moisturizes well.
I love Curel products. They make great skin care products. I like the way the Curel Facial Milk absorbed well into the skin. It is a light moisturizer and very creamy. The ingredients are fragrance free, contains no alcohol, and is PH balanced. It moisturizes the skin by replenishing the skin with ceramides. I could actually tell a difference when I compared my arms after using the product on one arm. The arm that I used the product on, looked better. After applying my sunscreen on top of the facial milk, my make up went on very smooth. Even though I knew I was applying the product, it is very light and thin. I felt like I needed to apply more than what was suggested, 3-4 pumps in the hand and smooth all over the face. I guess I am used to a thicker lotion. The facial milk is supposed to be good for dry skin as well as sensitive skin. I think it is a good product. I think it will be a good skin care cream to use in the summer months when you don't want any heavy creams on you face.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2021
Hydration is a little lacking
I liked the product overall! The one thing that was lacking for me was the length of hydration. I felt that after using it within an hour my skin felt dry again. Great smell, love the texture of the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2021
Wonderful product
I love Curel Facial Milk. I apply it at bedtime, it goes on smooth absorbs completely and isn’t greasy at all. This is the first night cream I have used that didn’t leave my face greasy and cause breakouts ( and yes I am over 50) like every other night cream I have used. My face feels soft and looks great.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2021
Curel Facial Milk is the greatest!!
I loved the Curel Facial Milk it made my face so soft and even helped with the wrinkles. I let my mom try it and she also loved it. I would recommend this product to anyone facing a dry face and lines. Thanks-again for letting me try this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2021
Great Product!
I really loved how smooth of an application the product was. It also left my face feeling hydrated but sheer. It was not heavy or sticky feeling. Overall it just felt really nice all day long!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2021
This product is everything!
I have very dry skin especially with using retinol. This Facial Milk is everything, it keeps my skin hydrated and it no longer peels. My face has never looked better.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/05/2021
Perfect balance
Very moisturizing but not heavy. It doesn’t leave my face feeling oily. I have been using this morning and night and even under my makeup.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/05/2021
Hydrating and silky smooth skin!
This Curel Facial Milk is a great moisturizer and primer! It makes my dry skin feel silky smooth. Great for sensitive skin...fragrance free, my skin feels so much more hydrated since using this facial milk. Highly recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products