4 5 0 112 112

Del Monte Fruit & Oats Apple Cinnamon

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 112 Reviews

Luscious chunks of orchard-ripened apples are combined with 100% whole grain oats and a splash of cinnamon for a satisfying way to start your day.

Reviews

Yesenia (Moses Lake)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

It's not the best tasting but not the worst , has a little off taste. Granted I still buy them occasionally since they do keep me full for a longer period of time than just having the regular fruit cups.

Melissa (West Orange)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Very slimy and sweet. Does not taste natural. I thought it looked very healthy and wholesome, but cold or hot it tastes weird and not to my liking. I also gave it to my kids and they didn't like it either.

Sarah (Salem)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is amazing as a mom of 4 kids it is great its not just apples an juice or syrup it's oats and apples 😍

Jessica (Portland)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

I hate to be so blunt but these are not good at alll. The flavor is awful.

Linda (Watauga)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really liked the flavor and the convenience. I have only tried it cold but really like the apple and pear flavors! The serving size was just right.

elen (Woodstock)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

I TRIED THIS NEW OATMEAL ASND I THOUGHT IT WAS VERY GOOD.IT HAD JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF APPLE FLAVOR

Heather (Saint James)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

It taste like something I would feed a horse it was dry and grainy and just no

tisha (Abilene)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

My kiddos and i really didnt care for this product. I tried it cold as well as hot and both ways the flavor wasnt sweet enough the texture of the product was kinda grainy and my kids wouldnt even finish it they threw it out.

Sandra Cosgrave (Schenectady)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

I Love Eating Oatmeal, Fruit, Apple Sauce , Cinnamon , Now I Can Get It All In One Container By Buying Del Monte Fruit & Oats Apple Cinnamon

Samantha (Albuquerque)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I bought this recently and loved it. I loved it warm and room temp and great portion size.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products