3.9 5 0 126 126

Del Monte Fruit & Oats Apple Cinnamon

  • 3.9 out of 5 from
  • 126 Reviews

Luscious chunks of orchard-ripened apples are combined with 100% whole grain oats and a splash of cinnamon for a satisfying way to start your day.

Reviews

lauren (House)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

I loved this applesauce I would recommend it for any one

carla (Salem)

  • 36 Reviews
  • 3 Uploads
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

The flavor of this was OK but I couldn't get past the texture. It was the wrong combination of chewy and mushy and the consistency just didn't provide a pleasant "mouthfeel" for me. Wouldn't buy it again.

Jessica (Lexington)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

My daughter and I tried these! They are a perfect breakfast! The taste is absolutely delicious!

Alexandra (Hays)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product sucks. The texture is terrible with the chia seeds. They never should've quit making it with just the oats.

Donna (Hamilton)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

While I love DelMonte products, I felt like this one was not that good. The oats were way too crunchy. I felt like I was eating Grape Nuts with apples. And I'm not a fan of Grape Nuts!! I used to love the cups with apples and granola topping. I could heat up the apples in the microwave and add the topping. Those cups were delicious...not the same with these!

Amy (Union Mills)

  • 88 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 141 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/27/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very yummy and convenient, but much more expensive than it should be. Paying for the convenience.

LORI (Stuart)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/26/2019 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this for my husband and daughter to try. They didn't like the flavor nor did they like the consistency. They didn't like it cold, either. I guess they're just used to home cooked oatmeal. It's not something I will buy again

Amy (DeFuniak Springs)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/26/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love fruit cups and I love oatmeal, so this it a convenient 2 in 1. The combination of tastes is amazing, and it makes a great breakfast, snack, or dessert. The portable packaging also helps you eat healthy when on the go. But they are a bit pricey: at my Walmart, I paid $2.30, so $1.15 a cup falls more into the occasional "splurge" category for my budget.

LINDSEY (Kansas City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2019 Home Tested with free product

Super yummy and filling. I am a big fan of this product. It is convenient, healthy and satisfying. Highly recommended.

Kelly (Hudson)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are very tasty and a good source of fiber which is helpful to me. But I believe they are a little pricey for just 2 of them in a pack. So due to the price I don't really buy them unless they are on sale.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products