4.4 5 0 128 128

Delimex Pork Taquitos

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 128 Reviews

Microwaveable with delicious Mexican flavors.

Reviews

Cody (Spring Lake)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

These pork taquitos are great, mainly for a quick dinner to go or snack. They are even great as finger foods for the kids. They can be fried, baked or even microwaved. Very convenient and tasty.

Brandy (LANSING)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 44 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

An easy and tasty snack! We like to put sour cream and salsa on ours.

Brittany (Indianapolis)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 53 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are delicious. I put mine in the fryer instead of the oven. Pork and chicken are our family favorites

heather (Glendive)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 95 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

Quick and easy! They taste great thrown in the oven or deep fried. Side of beans and spanish rice makes the perfect meal. The flavor is great! The whole family enjoys these!

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Delimex Pork Taquitos are the perfect lil side dish when we have Mexican night!! They're very tasty too!! YUM YUM!!

Tia (Winchester)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great when baked & makes for a great finger food when entertaining.

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

DELIMEX PORK TAQUITOS are fantastic.if you love Mexican food, you'll have to try these! Fast, and easy to make, they taste great! Really good quality for the price! My family loves these crispy pork sensations! It's where the taste of Mexico meets up with your mouth. I promise that you can not eat just one!

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Delimex Pork Taquitos to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

johannah (Hawley)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

Thease are easy quick and easy to eat on the go.They taste great i get everytime.

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 163 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are so good! They are an easy snack or meal for busy families!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products