4 5 0 313 313
Digesta Alpha
  • 4.0 from
  • 313 Reviews

Reviews

28/02/2020
Free sample of digesta alpha.
I was weary at first because I'm used to taking my probiotics once a day. I had to get used to a different routine. I was pleased when I did take it because it not only helped with acid reflux and Gerd, but also with other symptoms that follow after eating certain foods. I would recommend this product to my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
The proud girl who got to eat.
I really loved the product. It worked like it said it would, which is really important to me.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2020
Tried it didn’t like it
I would not purchase it myself didn’t seem to help with my symptoms
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2020
Thumbs up!
Excellent product, provided a gentle yet effective solution to my digestive needs
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2020
Eat the foods you love again!
I use to have to eliminate foods all together but after trying the Digesta Alpha I can now eat the foods I love. You need to take with every meal and they are in a pill form which I had no problem taking. It really helped with my indigestion and bloating. No more rolling my pants down or burping throughout my entire meal. I suggest you give these a try if you are looking for relief and one that starts working right away.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/02/2020
True to Word
Upon trying this product i saw immediate effectiveness.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/02/2020
It really does make a difference!!
This really works. Usually I stay away from beans and spicy foods. This made a real difference after eating some spicy chili. Usually I just suffer the consequences but I actually felt quite well. Really did help with gas and bloating. Definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Digesta Alpha for indigestible food
Digesta Alpha works like other enzymatic treatment that is taken before a meal. Generally, these help to break down various food that your own host body would be unable or slow in breakdown resulting in various issues such as gas and bloating. I trialed this with regards to lactose intolerance (milk/diary products) and Digesta Alpha have worked well. I am unable to comment on other effects such as fermentable carbohydrates, cellulose (vegetables) and lipase (fats). Based on the product description, this product might be suitable for people who have wide intolerance to several of these food metabolites and therefore used as a general panacea solution.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
Try Digesta for relief
Digesta Alpha was easy to take and the tablet was just the right size for taking along for lunch, dinners away from home.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
Review
This product did not work for me. I noticed no change during the duration of the trial.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Gas and bloating
Started taking cause of bloating and pain didn't really feel a difference maybe if given more samples
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
STUFFYNESS
ALPHA DIGESTA HELPED ME WHEN I HAD STOMACH PAIN AND BLOATING BEING BACKED UP SOMETIMES CAN GIVE YOU THAT TIRED FEELING ALL THE TIME BUT TO BE ABLE TO STABLE YOUR STOMACH AND EMPTY THE BAD IS A AWESOME FEELING AT THE END SO I DO RECOMEND ALPHA DIGESTA.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Digesta Alpha
I feel that Digesta Alpha works the same as other digestive aids on the market.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
My experience with Digesta Alpha
Overall it helps you to relieve discomfort from eating certain foods. This may depend on your body chemistry but it worked ok for me and I was able to drink milk again.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Great product must try
This product helped with bloat and gas as I am a vegetarian.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...