5 5 0 64 64

DIGIORNO Flatbread Melts

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 64 Reviews

Chicken Parmesan. Fresh baked taste in minutes.

Reviews

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Di Giorno Flatbread Melts to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

everything that i have bought from di giorno has been great this is a very quick sandwhich and me and my family loved it it caught my attention because i am always on the look out for things for a fast lunch or for my son to take to work and also sometimes for a fast dinner but this was a great product tasty and lots of ingrdents in it they didnt skimp on them good ingrdients that i was lokking for in the flatbread

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

THE DIGIORNO FLATBREAD MELTS ARE EXTREMELY TASTY AND WONDERFUL. JUST RIGHT FOR A LIGHT MEAL OR SNACK

Felicia (Cleveland)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/4/2016 Home Tested with free product

I loved the flat bread melts. I use to buy several different varieties loved the chicken Parmesan , steak and vegetable and the chicken and bacon. I haven't seen them in the stores in a long time though. One time I bought 15 of these so I would be stocked up for a while. They tasted great and make a good quick meal.

AJ (Irondale)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/3/2016 Home Tested with free product

I loved these flatbreads, I used to buy them all the time when they were available.

Cynthia (Riverside)

  • 32 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 181 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/15/2015 Home Tested with free product

OMG! I can't eat a whole one of these because it's not gluten free but I had a bite of my husbands and we both thought it was totally delicious and so does everyone in my household.... It had such great flavor and texture... I wish someone would make one that was gluten free.

Sara (Farmington)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 143 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

My kids love the flatbread meals kids have it at less one a week !!,

ANGELIA (DONALSONVILLE)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 244 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried Digiorno pizzas in many flavors, but not the flat bread. I would like a sample

jennifer (Saint Joseph)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 342 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

never try this but id like to try a free sample thank you.

Christa (Shenandoah)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

This looks so yummy! Would love to try this and get my review :)

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products