4.7 5 0 138 138

DiGiorno: Italian-Style Meatball & Four Cheese Flatbread Melts

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 138 Reviews

Toasty flatbread filled with italian style meatballs, parmesan, romano, asiago And mozzarella cheeses in a sweet marinara sauce with italian style seasonings.

Reviews

heather (Glendive)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 95 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

DiGiorno has done it again! Quickly made within minutes, I was able to put out something on the table after running late getting home from work! The flavors have such a great balance! I love that its a crunchy, toasty flatbread filled with Italian style meatballs, Parmesan, Romano, Asiago and mozzarella cheeses in a sweet marinara sauce with Italian style seasonings.

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

That stuff tastes really good that only thing I'd would in that stuff and tastes really goid

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

DiGiorno Flatbread Melts are a great quick snack for the kids!! And they absolutely love them!!

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

DIGIORNO: ITALIAN-STYLE MEATBALL & FOUR CHEESE FLATBREAD MELTS will totally melt in your mouth! Me and my husband really love this new product by Digiorno. It's completely.the bomb! One slice will never be enough! The four cheeses are wonderful with the meatballs, and marinara sauce. Two thumbs up for DIGIORNO: ITALIAN-STYLE MEATBALL & FOUR CHEESE FLATBREAD MELTS!!!

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Di Giorno Flatbread Melts to street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Eduardo (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

New digiorno. Italian meatball. Sry l meatball. Fourcheese. Flatbread melts this is a product good for kids after school snack till get make support. Very tasty I love it its no greasy just right I love it buy I t again hope get sample in mail

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

OMG!! THESE FLATBREADS ARE MOST TASTY AND EXCELLENT, I COULD NOT STOP EATING THEM.

Robin (Columbia)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product really good because the the pepperoni pizza is very good I think it's better than Pizza Hut so I'm love Air Products

Gezime (Bklyn)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 72 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

digirono very thisn crust filled with the best ingriedents taste so good my family loves them

Ashley (Murfreesboro)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 278 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

These are fantastic and easy for a quick meal,you have to try these,they are delicious the flavors are extremely good,and very cheesy with a great tasting sause

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products