4.4 5 0 76 76

DIGIORNO Pizzeria Thin

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 76 Reviews

Preservative free crust. No artificial flavors.

Reviews

Nicole (Montgomery)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is probably the best pizza they make. For a frozen pizza, it's really good. I especially like the fact the crust tastes much better than their other varieties.

Natalia (Miami)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

this a great for some but to others it may not be, it's creamy and delicious and perfect or a midday lunch. 8/10 would recommend

Dee (Yorklyn)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

I recently bought one of these pizzas because they were on sale. It was really good! I was actually surprised at how good it was. I cooked it right on the oven rack, for the exact time on the box. So yummy. It was even good cold the next day! This will be my frozen pizza from now on.

Catherine (Gouverneur)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 66 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love how thin this crust and the sauce is zesty and tasty with just the right amount of cheese and toppings. Another great alternative to thick and chewy crusts!

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

DIGIORNO PIZZERIA THIN taste's great! I normally don't like a thin crust pizza- however Digiorno really has made.this frozen pizza stand out above other frozen thin crust pizzas. I recommend DIGIORNO PIZZERIA THIN to anyone who wants the taste of a restaurant style pizza, but at a cheaper price!

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of DiGiorno pizzeria thin to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 163 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this thin crust pizza. It tastes great and is quick and easy for dinner!

Brandi (Lanett)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this pizza the thin crust is wonderful and gives the pizza just the right amount of crunch... I definitely recommend this pizza

Dawn (Southampton)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 77 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

This was very good. Nice n thin n crunchy.. tomatoes had a wonderful flavor. Cooked really fast also

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Yes this very good pizza thin trust nice tasty try it last night as nd I'm going buy more

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products