4.7 5 0 112 112 Dove Re-Hydrating Mist is perfect for redefining and rehydrating all hair types on days between washes. Our weightless formula instantly refreshes & rehydrates hair, leaving it feeling fresh and nourished.
Dove Care Between Washes Restyler Re-Hydrating Mist
  • 4.7 from
  • 112 Reviews

Reviews

24/07/2019
Smells Great
Smells great. Left hair soft and had many compliments.
24/07/2019
Awesome
It leaves my hair feeling smooth and a nice glow to it after I dry it. What I like most it that you dont have to use much to get great results. Definitely recommended!
23/07/2019
refresh
I have used this DOVE product. It really gives my hair a lift when I need it. Great.
23/07/2019
Love it
I like that I dont have to wash my hair everyday. I have short hair so when I wake up in the morning I have really bad bed head lol. Since I got this product I dont have to wash my hair every morning. Looks freshly washed and soft.
23/07/2019
Awesome
I Love this stuff and use it all the time. It's great at making your hair feel refreshed. Wonderful at helping in a pinch, when you need to look good quickly
23/07/2019
Awesome
I love this product. My face has never looked so refreshed. Dullness washed away leaving me feeling youthful.
22/07/2019
Refresh
I liked this because it was sensitive to my skin type and also refreshed me while I was away and unable to get home at certain times.
21/07/2019
So lovely!
I absolutely love this product! It gives my skin a freshness and a glow!! It does exactly what it is suppose to. I carry this in my purse so that i can get a quick boost of spring water any timei want!
21/07/2019
Ready step go!
I love this product! Perfect for on the go occasions! Just spray and go. It's that easy. Smells great!! Left my hair smelling great all day and feeling luscious!
21/07/2019
First timer
First time I've tried this product and I'm very pleased with it.
21/07/2019
Rehydrate curly hair between washes
I absolutely love this Dove Re-hydrating Mist. I have naturally curly hair and this works great on my curls. The re-hydrating mist eliminates frizziness that occurs between washes.
19/07/2019
The best
This is honestly the best hydration mist I’ve ever purchased. I’ve incorporated it to my daily skin care routine.
18/07/2019
Favorite
I’ve tried plenty of dry shampoos and this is the best I wash my hair maybe 3x a week and this keeps my hair nice and shiny in between washes
18/07/2019
Worth the money
Wow I just love dove this a really great product for your hair, it made my hair feel healthy and fresh, what I like most about this product was how available it is to everyone. I would recommend everyone to buy this product.
18/07/2019
Love it
I tried this and absolutely loved it I use this with my hectic schedule so my hair is clean and fresh even without washing

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products