Dove Dark Chocolate Truffles 6-oz Tin Tube

4.8 5 0 42 42 The holidays are here, so spark your spirit with DOVE Chocolate Candy. Use these crowd-pleasing candy bars for decorating candy bowls or treats for the season! The tasty goodies in this bag are sure to please even the pickiest of holiday candy Scrooges. These holiday goodies are the perfect spark of inspiration to make your recipes unbeatable, your decorations delightful, and your party memorable.
Dove Dark Chocolate Truffles 6-oz Tin Tube

Reviews

24/11/2020
GREAT CHOCOLATE
loved loved these chocolates and loved the packaging it came in
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2020
Great quality Chocolates
I absolutely loved the Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles! They are so good they melt in your mouth! They come in a really festive reusable tin! If you're a Chocolate lover these are a great treat! I would definitely recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2020
Exquisite taste of pure chocolate
These Dove milk chocolate truffles are very delectable & exquisite chocolates ,individually wrapped . Not too sweet & yet these have that amazing taste. About 18 pieces of pure chocolate fantasy in these 6oz tin. Perfect for gifting as these tins look great.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Dove Dark Chocolate Truffles
I recently recieved Dove Milk Choclate Truffles 6 oz Tin Tube from Home Tester Club. They were delicious, wonderful choclate put together in a truffle!!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Chocolate Eater
I really enjoyed these. I normally can't stand to eat dark chocolate, but these were extremely good and almost reminded me of eating a reece cup.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Delicious as always!
As always, Dove makes some of the best chocolate I have ever tasted. I will always stop to grab some whenever I see it!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Dove Truffles experience of a lifetime
Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles are a joy to experience. Great chocolate taste that gives the taste of bliss.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2020
Dove Dark Chocolate Truffles
I love chocolate whether it's milk or dark chocolate or even strawberry or raspberry. They taste so good. I love especially Dove chocolate & with these Dove Dark Chocolate Truffles, they are so delicious! I love the ingredients. It came in a nice 6oz tube, that was wrapped for the holidays. So festive. I can eat these all day long. Love chocolate. Love truffles. Yummy!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2020
A Sweet Treat!
My son and I both enjoyed the Dove Mild Chocolate Truffles. I'm usually not a fan of milk chocolate because I find it too sweet but these were smooth and sweet without being overly sweet. They are a nice, indulgent treat to have around at the holidays.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2020
Giftable, Tasty Chocolates
These truffles come in a super cute, super giftable package for the holidays. The chocolates were delicious and festive. I liked that they were all chocolate flavored in the center and the outside, so they were consistent.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Dove chocolate truffles for the holidays
The truffles were really good, I enjoyed them a lot. My wife also tried them and liked them. They are not that sweet and have a nice strong chocolate flavor.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Indulgent holiday treat
These truffles are tasty, though I found them a little small considering. They are very tasty for those that love dark chocolate (I sampled the dark chocolate truffles, not the milk chocolate) and have a creamy center, so they're nice to enjoy if you choose to take a break in your day. Seems ideal for snacking on while watching your favorite holiday themed movies with your loved ones.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Great chocolates
These dove chocolates were delicious, I dont even like dark chocolate and these were amazing. The tin they were in was also very nice, it had a beautiful design.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Dove Dark Chocolate Truffle Review
I really did not care for the taste of the dark chocolate. The truffles were okay, but I am used to Dove's milk chocolate.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Excellent Creamy Rich Chocolate
The Dove chocolate truffles tasted excellent, and the texture was very smooth and creamy. Eating them was enjoyable and very satisfying. The tin tube was nice and solid, and didn't feel at all flimsy and cheap. It had a nice holiday feel
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products