Dove Men + Care Elements Body and Face Bar Charcoal + Clay

4.8 5 0 562 562 Specifically developed for men''s skin, this men''s bar soap has a unique formulation inspired by natural ingredients like charcoal and clay, and delivers a boost of freshness with every use.
Dove Men + Care Elements Body and Face Bar Charcoal + Clay

Reviews

16/09/2021
Muy buen producto lo recomiendo
Tiene un olor muy fresco y es delicado con la piel mi hermano l usa a diario y hay que seguirle los pasos para disfrutarlo lo deja en el camina donde pisa
05/09/2021
Ease of use.....Odor reducer !
Am now a buyer.....Product does what is says it will do......Odor no more !
04/09/2021
very good product
I love the smell and it doesn't dry out my skin.
03/09/2021
Great!
I bought this for my smelly teen son, he liked it a lot, smells great and last for hours, in a teen!! Great product.
02/09/2021
Dove men's body face bar charcoal
I bought this for my husband as his current body wash just doesn't stay with him all day. This one does. He said it's very clean feeling, light and really works. This is his new favorite
01/09/2021
Gets the stink off
I purchased this, for my sweaty man. The exfoliating texture really helps to get that underarm odor off for good. Smells amazing to.
01/09/2021
Great Scent and Texture
Bought this product for my husband, and he loves the grainy texture of the soap, and it smells great! One bar lasts many washes and he says he feels very clean after.
01/09/2021
A mi hijo le encanta
Mis hijos padecemos de acne y Este productos le ha ayudado a reducir la grasa de su cara y cierto. Le a minimisado El acne mucho. Lo recomiendo
26/08/2021
DOVE MEN & CARE
THIS IS THE BEST BODY WASH I EVER TRYED.
10/08/2021
The Perfect Skincare for Men
The product gently cleanses my skin. The manly but delicate scent is without doubt invigorating. I love the soft touch and smell of my skin after shower. And a little amount is just perfect to finish my shower. I'm already 53 and my skin has a tendency to immediately feel dry and wrinkled after shower. But this product is different. I feel smooth, fresh and clean.
04/08/2021
Jabón
Lo compré para mí es poso y es muy bueno como todos los jabones Dove deja la piel muy suave y con un rico aroma
31/07/2021
Good!
Been using this brand for a few years I really love the smell. Not overpowering but just a clean smell.
23/07/2021
Great for skin
This soap is one of my favorites! Soft smell and invigorating. Smells great, I use the Body & Face Bar, The shampoo and the Deodorant. I have notice that stores have stop caring this
22/07/2021
This is my husbands fav
This is My husbands go to soap if he don’t have it he tells me he don’t feel clean or lacks in smelling good. So in our home this is a must buy all the time. And just wanna add I love to go into our bathroom after he shower it leaves a beautiful manly smell.
17/07/2021
Refreshing
I use this for my husband that I used it on my skin and it worked amazing. I felt extremely moisturize and it felt like it pulled dirt out of my face. I highly recommend this soap

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products