4.7 5 0 125 125 Specifically developed for mens skin, this mens bar soap has a unique formulation inspired by natural ingredients like charcoal and clay, and delivers a boost of freshness with every use.

Dove Men+Care Elements Body and Face Bar Charcoal + Clay

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 125 Reviews

Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal + Clay Bar is a mens bar soap that both provides a deep, purifying clean for mens skin, but also leaves you feeling energized, refreshed, and renewed.

Reviews

Anthony (Sierra Vista)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

Finally a mens product that actually cleans your face

Rosaura (Chicago)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I bought this for my 15 year old son. He uses it every morning to wash his face, he wasn't really into the face scrubs so this is a great alternative. It smells great and leaves his skin clean and fresh.

Tammy (Aurora)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband and sons love the way this feels on their skin! I love the smell!

Tara (Ray)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 58 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got this for my husband and he loves it. That's saying something cause he doesn't like much, somewhat of a picky person. Lucky me huh? Lol. He has trouble with cleansers breaking out his face. But this one is gentle enough and no break outs. The scent is awesome but some might find it a lil overpowering. Not me though lol

Tina (Batavia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

My son uses this product and it's clearing up his face ; he loves it.

Bonita (Hamilton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this product. Husband used to get a rash when ever he uses any soap on his face except for dove men. It smells amazing too

vanessa (Canaan)

  • 36 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

Dove Men+Care Elements Body and Face Bar Charcoal + Clay works wonders, it keeps the face feeling clean and fresh without any irrataion

Heavan (Marlin)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got this for my huaband and it leaves him smelling almost edible after a bath. His skin is soft now without him feeling like he is using a girly product.

alan (Richmond)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Enjoy the charcoal clean feeling with a pleasant scent. Feeling invigorated after shower and clean. The clay provides a rich base leaving a smooth feeling. Great for sensitive skin

Skylar (Sarasota)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

I prefer the deep clean bar to this, because the clay bar has an overpowering scent. It's not necessarily a bad scent and at least you don't need any fragrance in your bathroom with this soap. It also has similar granules like that of the deep clean. The phrase, taking a bath in cologne, seems to come to come to mind. Dove should really consider putting the new soaps in single, travel sizes, and variety packs for people to try.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products