4.7 5 0 128 128 Specifically developed for mens skin, this mens bar soap has a unique formulation inspired by natural ingredients like charcoal and clay, and delivers a boost of freshness with every use.

Dove Men+Care Elements Body and Face Bar Charcoal + Clay

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 128 Reviews

Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal + Clay Bar is a mens bar soap that both provides a deep, purifying clean for mens skin, but also leaves you feeling energized, refreshed, and renewed.

Reviews

abu (Atlanta)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

This the the best thing to use especially after a long jog or a long work out

Lori (Torrington)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

Words from my husband This soap has a subtle smoky scent with some exfoliant sand-type particles. It works well, leaves my skin feeling smooth, and it's a great price. I hope they continue this type forever.

lindsey (Virginia Beach)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/30/2019 Home Tested with free product

Dove always has great products and this is in a bar form which is great because my husband can thrown it in his rack at work . Smells great and doesnt dry his skin out

Anthony (Sierra Vista)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

Finally a mens product that actually cleans your face

Rosaura (Chicago)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I bought this for my 15 year old son. He uses it every morning to wash his face, he wasn't really into the face scrubs so this is a great alternative. It smells great and leaves his skin clean and fresh.

Tammy (Aurora)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband and sons love the way this feels on their skin! I love the smell!

Tara (Ray)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 60 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got this for my husband and he loves it. That's saying something cause he doesn't like much, somewhat of a picky person. Lucky me huh? Lol. He has trouble with cleansers breaking out his face. But this one is gentle enough and no break outs. The scent is awesome but some might find it a lil overpowering. Not me though lol

Tina (Batavia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

My son uses this product and it's clearing up his face ; he loves it.

Bonita (Hamilton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this product. Husband used to get a rash when ever he uses any soap on his face except for dove men. It smells amazing too

vanessa (Canaan)

  • 41 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

Dove Men+Care Elements Body and Face Bar Charcoal + Clay works wonders, it keeps the face feeling clean and fresh without any irrataion

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products