Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles 6-oz Tin Tube

4.9 5 0 48 48 The holidays are here, so spark your spirit with DOVE Chocolate Candy. Use these crowd-pleasing candy bars for decorating candy bowls or treats for the season! The tasty goodies in this bag are sure to please even the pickiest of holiday candy Scrooges. These holiday goodies are the perfect spark of inspiration to make your recipes unbeatable, your decorations delightful, and your party memorable.
Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles 6-oz Tin Tube

Reviews

23/11/2020
Dove milk chocolate Christmas truffles
The Dove milk chocolate truffles tasted amazing though my new favorite chocolate in the tin for Christmas just set it off and made it the best chocolate of the season
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2020
Súper delicious
Flavor and texture are amazing, the smell is. inviting
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2020
More truffles please
These Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles, 6-oz Tin Tube were an exquisite treat for myself, rich in flavor and decadent in taste. I'm quick to purchase. The canister is so adorable, a collectors item.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2020
Great tasting truffles!
These truffles were DELICIOUS!!! I will be buying these on my next shopping trip. They came in a beautiful package and will make a wonderful Christmas gift too!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2020
amazing
i Recicved the dove milk chocolate truffles in the mail to try an review an i love the tin they came in an they are absolutly the best chocolates i have ever had.. great taste flavor...
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles choc treat
It is a great tasting chocolate rich and creamy. Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles were delicious and the tin they came in was very nice. I will purchase some of these for my chocolate loving friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Super impressed!!
I was very impressed with these candies. The taste was reminiscent of a high end chocolatier and was very decadent. I would totally buy again!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Love dove
Dovemilk is the very good chocolate I love dove milk chocolate
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Yum!!!
Great taste and packaging. Chocolate is smooth and leaves you wanting more.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Chocolatey goodness!!
The Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles tube is great for stocking stuffers or to give as gifts, even to yourself! High quality chocolate that's smooth and tastes great!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Rich smooth taste
I received Dove Milk Chocolate Truffles, 6-oz Tin Tube for free in return for my honest opinion. The tin was beautiful and very attractive. The chocolate had a rich smooth taste and texture. The candy was delicious and I will definitely be purchasing.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Absolutely Delicious
I loved these the taste texture was very good and the tin it came in was so pretty. They had a great chocolate taste and the texture was just right. I would recommend these for you or for gifts they are wrapped in the prettiest wrapper..
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Amazing!
Absolutely delicious! The chocolate was delectably smooth. These chocolates are definitely a treat to satisfy any sweet tooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Rich Chocolate Truffles
If you are familiar with Dove Milk Chocolate you already know how rich and delicious it is. The chocolate truffles are even better. Dove chocolate rarely disappoints so I am not surprised that I enjoyed these.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Dove truffles so delicious
The chocolate melts in your mouth and taste amazing..they are so rich and creamy yum yum The package it’s so cute..I really love the dove truffles
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products