4.6 5 0 60 60
  • 4.6 from
  • 60 Reviews

Reviews

02/10/2019
Go Dove!
I absolutely loved the smell of the bath bombs straight out of the pack and it was just as lovely once in my bath. I loved the way it made my skin feel IN the bath I just had wished it made my skin a little softer after. Definitely top 3 that I've used and would definitely buy and gift for the holidays. Thank you for the opportunity
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Bathtime Bliss
First the smell is amazing! You can smell it still in the box. When you drop it in the water the smell just wafts & permeates the whole bathroom. When you get in & it washes over your skin you can start to feel it getting softer by the minute. I just closed my eyes, took several deep breaths & just let the relaxation take me over. I didn't want to get out but when I did it left just a kiss of the scent left on my soft skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Good product
I really liked the multiple colors and the relaxing aroma the bomb released when I put it into the bath tub. Was very satisfied. Good product.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2019
Dove Bath bombs
I really like the way it smells. I like the way it makes my skin feel. They make for a great bath time.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2019
Great scent, no residue.
These bath bombs smell great and don't leave residue. The lavender scent made my bath a very relaxed and enjoyable event. My 15 year old loved them as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2019
Love this product !
The dove milk swirl bath bomb is amazing! It smells so good the quality of scent of a much more expensive bath bomb. It was nig enough to actually only use half in a bath making it last longer! I lt made my skin soft and the bath extra relaxing.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2019
Smells incredible
The product smells amazing and really relaxed me when I took a bath. It also made my skin very soft and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2019
Not the bomb
Made my skin a bit itchy and didn't smell great once dissolved. Smelled great in the packaging though!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2019
Ehhh alright
I liked how it made my skin feel afterwords but the only thing I didnt really like was the smell it was too strong for my liking
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2019
Great bath 💣
Great bath bomb! The smell was mild but it left my skin feeling soft! It's perfect for people with sensitive skin. I would definitely recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2019
Perfect for a nice soak in the tub
It smells amazing!!! And it felt amazing on my skin! Can't wait to use again
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2019
Another Dove product I Love
I received Dove bath bombs in the scent lavender and honey macaron for free in return for an honest review. First off the plastic wrap was easy to remove unlike other bath bombs I’ve tried. I know it’s a weird compliment but who keeps scissors in their bathroom right? I ran a hot bath and dropped the bath bomb as directions stated. The scent from the bath bomb was immediate and very pleasant. The bomb dissolved nicely and lasted awhile. The scent lasted as long as the bath too! I was highly impressed and would love to purchase this product in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Decent Dove
The Dove Milk Swirls bath bomb in the scent Lavender & Honey Macaron was a pretty generic bath bomb. The scent was very relaxing but I would have like a more natural smell. I also appreciated that there was no glitter or shimmer in this set of bath bombs like many others on the market. Overall these are a nice small indulgence to relax after a long week, but it would not be my preferred selection of a bath bomb for the few times I take a bath. At my local grocery store, the two-pack is $6 and change, and a single Lush bath bomb will be at least $6 but is a bit higher quality.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Smells better than most pricey bombs!
They smell so natural and so amazing! I felt like I was bathing in fresh lavender and milk literally guys! The fizz lasts a while and I am definitely on the look out for other mixes too!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
These are amazing and smell so good!
These are so nice! They smell amazing and make bath time so relaxing! I absolutely love these and they make my skin so soft afterwards!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products