4.8 5 0 142 142

Dr. Teal’s Matcha Green Tea Epsom Salt

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 142 Reviews

Dr Teal's soaking solution harnesses the power of antioxidant-rich Matcha Green Tea to provide a relaxing bath with the Matcha Green Tea Epsom Salt Calm.

Reviews

Christina (South Sioux City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

Product surpassed my expectations. I absolutely loved it. It was very therapeutic. And I'm definitely going to buy it again highly recommended.

Laura (Marshall)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

I was pleased with this product initially because of it's healing properties and that it is natural. It exfoliated my skin nicely and soothed muscular aches and pains as advertised. I have also tried this product in with the infused lavender oils and absolutely loved it!

Jamie (Omaha)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

Wonderful aroma and it beats using the Epson salt and waiting for it dissolve. Definitely switching

Ruth (Cutler Bay)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love the smell and how soft leave my skin. My entire family used it

Dacota (Williamsburg)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

I LOVE this product. Always leave me feeling so clean, realaxed, and refreshed after bath!

Jennifer (Greers Ferry)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

I had a painful move and felt like I was ran over with an 18 wheeler. I put this in my hot bath and soaked for about 30 minutes and I felt like a new woman. No pain the next day.

Andrew (23)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love how good it's my back feel and well it smelled.

Lindsay (Chippewa Falls)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a great product and I like that you can find it at your local Wal-Mart! I like the smell and can say it does wonders on tired, sore feet!

Susan (Newton Grove)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

The smell is fantastic, but it seems to not foam very much for me. I recommend it if you just like the smell and a little amount of foam.

Samantha (Curtis)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

Dr teals has the best scents and bath products around. All I buy is this brand.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products